Treatment Registry
TR-0076 ActiveRecorded August 31, 2026Last verified September 2, 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Sold by Maximus · every compounded tirzepatide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

What you actually pay

Per month

$198

Medication · Compounded GLP-1 + GIP Tirzepatide, per 28-day supply$198

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Compounded GLP-1 + GIP Tirzepatide, per 28-day supply

Starting at $198 /28-day supply

source, read August 31, 2026

Per month$198Charged today$198

FDA warning letter on record

FDA issued a warning letter to Maximus Health, Inc. dba Maximus on June 8, 2026, having reviewed www.maximustribe.com. FDA reviewed maximustribe.com and cites the claim "Clinically studied ingredients".

Addressed to 2219 Main Street, #347, Santa Monica, CA 90405. The maximustribe.com privacy policy names Maximus Health, Inc. at the same Santa Monica address. Verified September 2, 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov

A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.

Visit Maximus

We earn nothing from this link. Maximus has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.

History

  1. August 31, 2026$198 · imported observation, no quote of ours
  2. September 2, 2026$198
  • August 31, 2026Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 31, 2026
StatesAll states except Mississippi
PrescriberAsynchronous review
Cancellation“Participants may request to cancel their participation in the Program mid-term; however, they will remain responsible for fulfilling the payment obligations for the remainder of the commitment term. This includes all remaining monthly subscription fees through the end of the agreed-upon term.”
Consult feeNot disclosed as of August 31, 2026

Not yet checked: membership.

Recorded from maximustribe.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. August 31, 2026Maximus lists three different starting prices across its weight-loss categories on the same line. Home page copy reads: "Compounded Weight Loss Custom-formulated Tirzepatide, Semaglutide GLP-1 + GIP Starting at $249.99 → GLP-1 Starting at $149.99 → Brand-name Weight Loss FDA-approved name brand Ozempic, Mounjaro, Wegovy, Foundayo, Zepbound Starting at $199.99"
  2. 2. August 31, 2026The comparison table on https://www.maximustribe.com/weight-loss, verbatim: "Compounded Custom-formulated Tirzepatide, Semaglutide Regulation: Prepared by licensed US compounding pharmacies. Cost: $149.99-$249.99 per month, out of pocket. No insurance required." and "Brand-name ... Cost: From $499 per month." Note that the brand row's floor, $499, is higher than five of the six brand prices the same page advertises.
  3. 3. August 31, 2026Maximus's site header advertises: "$100 OFF first month of medication for new clients purchasing 12-month plan".
  4. 4. August 31, 2026The annual arithmetic, shown. Maximus publishes $116 per 28-day supply. Thirteen supplies is 364 days, so a year is 13 × $116 = $1,508. Twelve payments of $116 would be $1,392. We have multiplied Maximus's own published figure and have not divided any total of theirs.
  5. 5. August 31, 2026⏳ Marked for a funnel walk. Five published figures with no stated term means the number a reader is actually charged cannot be settled from the public pages, and we will not guess it. The walk will record which figure appears at the plan screen and on what term.
  6. 6. September 2, 2026On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “Our Weight Loss Protocol — including Semaglutide and Tirzepatide options — is available nationwide in all states but AL, MS, LA.” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.

2 further notes concern other Maximus programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0076
Readings
2

Related records

What else Maximus sells

All Maximus programs and terms

Compounded tirzepatide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 307 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Maximus compounded tirzepatide (TR-0076). Last verified September 2, 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0076

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.