Brand semaglutide
Sold by Maximus · every brand semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Recorded initial charges
First month
$249.99
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.
| Medication · Wegovy® Tablets · recorded initial monthly payment | $249.99 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Wegovy® Tablets “Wegovy® Tablets ... Starting at $249.99 /mo” | Per month$249.99 | Charged today$249.99 |
| Wegovy® Pens “Wegovy® Pens ... Starting at $349.99 /mo” | Per month$349.99 | Charged today$349.99 |
| Ozempic® “Ozempic® ... Starting at $349.99 /mo” | Per month$349.99 | Charged today$349.99 |
Price sources
- Wegovy® Tablets · maximustribe.com — read August 2026
- Wegovy® Pens · maximustribe.com — read August 2026
- Ozempic® · maximustribe.com — read August 2026
FDA warning letter on record
FDA issued a warning letter to Maximus Health, Inc. dba Maximus on June 2026, having reviewed www.maximustribe.com. FDA reviewed maximustribe.com and cites the claim "Clinically studied ingredients".
Addressed to 2219 Main Street, #347, Santa Monica, CA 90405. The maximustribe.com privacy policy names Maximus Health, Inc. at the same Santa Monica address. Verified September 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov
A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Maximus's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- August 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
|---|---|
| States | All states except Mississippi |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | Participants may request to cancel their participation in the Program mid-term; however, they will remain responsible for fulfilling the payment obligations for the remainder of the commitment term. This includes all remaining monthly subscription fees through the end of the agreed-upon term. |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
Not yet checked: membership.
Recorded from maximustribe.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 2026 — Product page https://www.maximustribe.com/weight-loss/semaglutide, same day, carries two prices in one screen. The hero: "Available now starting at $79.99 /month", repeated in the sticky bar as "Weight Loss Protocol — Semaglutide Starting at — $79.99", and echoed in the page's own Product schema as "price": "79.99". A bullet list immediately below, headed "The better way to lose weight": "No membership fees, transparent pricing / Unlimited messaging with your doctor / No in-person visit or insurance required / Starting at $150 per month".
- 2. August 2026 — The comparison table on https://www.maximustribe.com/weight-loss, verbatim: "Compounded Custom-formulated Tirzepatide, Semaglutide Regulation: Prepared by licensed US compounding pharmacies. Cost: $149.99-$249.99 per month, out of pocket. No insurance required." and "Brand-name ... Cost: From $499 per month." Note that the brand row's floor, $499, is higher than five of the six brand prices the same page advertises.
- 3. August 2026 — Maximus's site header advertises: "$100 OFF first month of medication for new clients purchasing 12-month plan".
- 4. August 2026 — The annual arithmetic, shown. Maximus publishes $116 per 28-day supply. Thirteen supplies is 364 days, so a year is 13 × $116 = $1,508. Twelve payments of $116 would be $1,392. We have multiplied Maximus's own published figure and have not divided any total of theirs.
- 5. August 2026 — ⏳ Marked for a funnel walk. Five published figures with no stated term means the number a reader is actually charged cannot be settled from the public pages, and we will not guess it. The walk will record which figure appears at the plan screen and on what term.
- 6. September 2026 — On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “Our Weight Loss Protocol — including Semaglutide and Tirzepatide options — is available nationwide in all states but AL, MS, LA.” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.
2 further notes concern other Maximus programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.