Treatment Registry
TR-0108 Not verifiedRecorded August 31, 2026Last verified September 2, 2026

Brand tirzepatide

Sold by Found · every brand tirzepatide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

What you actually pay

Per month

At least $650

Medication · brand tirzepatide - Zepbound$650
Consultation fee · Found's brand-medication prices carry a footnote reading "Cost does not include the subscription fees and clinical care, which vary depending on coverage." It applies to the brand path; the compounded program prices in the ladder above include access to Found's clinicians. Found publishes no figure for that excluded subscription fee, and its own FAQ puts insured members' visit copays at "typically around $30" without fixing them, so nothing is added here.charged, amount not published

A charge is disclosed without an amount, so this is a floor. We never count an unpriced charge as zero.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
brand tirzepatide - Zepbound

tirzepatide Zepbound® from $650/mo+

source

Per month$650Charged today$650
brand tirzepatide - Mounjaro (alternative brand listed on same page)

tirzepatide Mounjaro® ~$1100/mo

source

Per month$1,100Charged today$1,100
Enroll with Found

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

History

One reading so far. A price history appears here after the next verification pass.

  • September 2, 2026Term added: brand tirzepatide - Zepbound
  • September 2, 2026Term added: brand tirzepatide - Mounjaro (alternative brand listed on same page)
  • August 31, 2026Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 31, 2026
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
Cancellation“You can cancel your subscription at any time by contacting our customer support team at [email protected] . Your cancellation will be effective within 24 hours. You can also cancel in the app by clicking the "Cancel Membership" link in your Account Details page on the app or the portal.”
Consult feeCharged, and the amount is not published. Found's brand-medication prices carry a footnote reading "Cost does not include the subscription fees and clinical care, which vary depending on coverage." It applies to the brand path; the compounded program prices in the ladder above include access to Found's clinicians. Found publishes no figure for that excluded subscription fee, and its own FAQ puts insured members' visit copays at "typically around $30" without fixing them, so nothing is added here.

Not yet checked: membership.

Recorded from joinfound.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. August 31, 2026Found's headline price depends on insurance, and its footnote quietly doubles the cash-pay figure for anyone paying monthly. The ladder on its pricing page reads: "Found's GLP-1 Program starting at $99/mo with insurance* $169/mo with cash pay* — Access to board-certified Found clinicians* — Personalized care plan with GLP-1s", footnoted: "*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front. Monthly plans start at $199/mo for insurance and $289/mo for cash-pay. Visits for insurance plans may require copays. Prescriptions are up to medical provider's discretion. Price varies based on medication, insurance and coverage."
  2. 2. August 31, 2026Found's home page FAQ states the same $99 starting price without any of the conditions attached elsewhere on the site. It reads: "On medication, Found offers more options than any other program: compounded GLP-1s starting at $99/month (with flat pricing as your dose increases), branded GLP-1s like Wegovy and Zepbound with insurance navigation support or direct-pay options, and non-GLP-1 plan options starting at $49/month. Longer plans at 3, 6, and 12 months keep your monthly cost down." Neither the insurance requirement nor the twelve-month prepay shows up in that answer.
  3. 3. August 31, 2026On insurance and copays, from the pricing page FAQ: "Cash-pay plans: You'll pay the price listed for your selected plan – no hidden fees. With Insurance: You'll pay your plan cost plus your copay, which is typically around $30 for most Found members. Your exact copay may vary based on your insurance plan and deductible status." And from the home page: "Covered by insurance for 1 in 3 Americans with copays under $30/visit for most. Medication cost separate."
  4. 4. August 31, 2026Found advertises a flat $50-a-month Medicare price, then qualifies it heavily. The home page reads: "Get Wegovy®, Foundayo®, or Zepbound® for as little as $50/mo through Medicare. The Medicare GLP-1 Bridge Program helps eligible Part D members access brand-name GLP-1 medications for as little as $50/month." And beneath it: "For eligible Medicare Part D members with a qualifying GLP-1 prescription for weight management. This is not a guarantee of coverage. Actual eligibility is determined by the Medicare GLP-1 Bridge program's criteria. The $50 copay does not count toward your Part D deductible or out-of-pocket maximum, and low-income subsidies (LIS/Extra Help) do not apply. Found is not affiliated with or endorsed by CMS."
  5. 5. August 31, 2026The annual totals above are our multiplication of Found's own per-month figures, because Found publishes none: $169 × 12 = $2,028 for the cash annual plan and $99 × 12 = $1,188 for the insurance one.
  6. 6. September 2, 2026Found publishes a 41-state list, but it is headed "Insurance plans accepted in" — that is where its insurance billing works, not where it will treat you. The site does not separately say which states the program itself covers, so no coverage is recorded here.

2 further notes concern other Found programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0108
Readings
2

Compare with

Related records

What else Found sells

All Found programs and terms

Brand tirzepatide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 59 records of the same molecule.

Side by side

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Found brand tirzepatide (TR-0108). Last verified September 2, 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0108

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.