Treatment Registry

Compare

Found and Ro

What each charges for brand tirzepatide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Found

$650

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified

Form not recorded

◯ $650 recorded historically · brand tirzepatide - Zepbound

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeCharged, amount not published
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published2 (1 month)

“tirzepatide Zepbound® from $650/mo+”

Read on joinfound.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0108

Provider website · Found

Current availability of this program is not verified.

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Ro

$299

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified

Form not recorded

◯ $299 recorded historically · Zepbound KwikPen (brand tirzepatide)

MembershipRequired, $149 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“$299/mo for 2.5 mg dose”

Read on ro.co, September 2026 · Full record TR-0005

Provider website · Ro

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ro's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons