Brand tirzepatide
Sold by Claya · Injection, pen · every brand tirzepatide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Mounjaro pen, starting monthly price Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Starting price; treatment, dose and complete charges require confirmation. “As low as $1,399/mo” | $1,399Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Zepbound pen, starting monthly price Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Subject to clinician approval; additional charges or dose-specific prices may apply. “As low as$1,399 PER MONTH” | $1,399Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Mounjaro pen, starting monthly price · claya.com — read October 2026
- Zepbound pen, starting monthly price · claya.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Claya's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Published partner network: RedRock Pharmacy and HealthWarehouse. The public pages do not assign a dispensing pharmacy to this prescription. |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Cancel at least two days before the next billing date to avoid that charge. A later request takes effect for the following cycle. A current-cycle medication refund is available only if medication has not yet been ordered; past billing cycles are not refunded. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Charged, and the amount is not published. The membership includes unlimited one-to-one provider consultations. The public pages do not clearly establish whether its cost is included in the medication headline price. |
Recorded from claya.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Two different price schedules appear for the same products: the homepage banner lists Semaglutide 'as low as $149 /mo' and Tirzepatide 'Starting at $199 a month', while the dedicated Semaglutide product page lists 'As low as $179 /mo' and describes prescription medication as one of the included items at that price. Separately, the weight-loss FAQ states 'Claya membership starts at $59 per month' and explicitly 'your medication is not included in the membership fee' -- which membership figure relates to the $179/$149/$199 product prices is not stated anywhere in the fetched text, so the $59 figure is recorded only under `membership` and the product-page/homepage figures are recorded as `prices`. Claya explicitly does not accept insurance ('Claya does not accept commercial health insurance plans... you are obtaining products and services on a cash-pay basis'), so all prices above are cash prices. States: the blanket 'all fifty states' claim is qualified by a Louisiana carve-out specific to compounded GLP-1s ('due to applicable laws of the State of Louisiana, our third-party partner pharmacies cannot provide compounded GLP-1 medications to residents of the State of Louisiana' -- paraphrased from terms-of-use, original has a typo 'PRTNER').
- 2. October 2026 — Claya publishes a separate membership offer from $49 per month with unlimited provider consultations. Its public pages do not clearly reconcile that charge with the medication headline price. Confirm the total before enrolling. Medication shipment every four weeks does not by itself establish the billing interval.
- 3. October 2026 — Claya lists both Mounjaro and Zepbound pens from $1,399 per month. Membership charges and complete medication payments require confirmation.
4 further notes concern other Claya programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.