Brand semaglutide
Sold by Claya · Injection, pen · every brand semaglutide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Ozempic pen, starting monthly price Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Subject to clinician approval; additional charges or dose-specific prices may apply. “As low as $1,299/mo” | $1,299Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Ozempic pen, starting monthly price · claya.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Claya's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Published partner network: RedRock Pharmacy and HealthWarehouse. The public pages do not assign a dispensing pharmacy to this prescription. |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Cancel at least two days before the next billing date to avoid that charge. A later request takes effect for the following cycle. A current-cycle medication refund is available only if medication has not yet been ordered; past billing cycles are not refunded. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Charged, and the amount is not published. The membership includes unlimited one-to-one provider consultations. The public pages do not clearly establish whether its cost is included in the medication headline price. |
Recorded from claya.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Ozempic pen is advertised from $1,299 per month. Claya also lists membership from $49 per month but does not clearly reconcile that charge with the medication price. Confirm the complete cost before enrolling.
6 further notes concern other Claya programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.