Treatment Registry
TR-0671 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Unspecified GLP-1

Sold by ZipHealth · every unspecified glp-1 record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit ZipHealth

We earn nothing from this link. It opens ZipHealth's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
States19 states: Florida, New York, Pennsylvania, Illinois, Georgia, Virginia, Colorado, Maryland, Oregon, Wisconsin, Oklahoma, Kentucky, Nebraska, Hawaii, Rhode Island, Maine, Montana, Alaska, and Wyoming
PrescriberBoth
CancellationTerms permit cancellation only before a prescription is approved; the FAQ instead describes a later pharmacy-processing cutoff. Contact support promptly and do not rely on the later window. Rejected or expired/unapproved requests receive all charged fees back; after approval the consultation portion is nonrefundable. Branded medicine order/delivery/refund issues are handled by partner pharmacies under their policies. Generic optional subscriptions require affirmative checkout consent and future cancellation, with a 48-hour shipment cutoff, while weight-loss marketing says no lock-in subscriptions. https://www.ziphealth.co/terms https://www.ziphealth.co/faq
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult fee$79. The weight-loss catalog and medicine cards separately list a clinical service and support fee per treatment. This is not established as a universal monthly membership or automatic fee on every refill. Final partner pharmacy price and any shipping are additional and must be confirmed. https://www.ziphealth.co/clinics/weight-loss

Recorded from ziphealth.co. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Foundayo is orforglipron, an oral GLP-1 agonist that is neither semaglutide nor tirzepatide, so it does not fit the 'oral semaglutide' category; recorded as unspecified GLP-1 with form oral-tablet. Every order (branded and personalized/compounded alike) also carries a $79 'Clinical service and support fee' shown as an add-on on every product page in addition to the dose price.
  2. 2. October 2026 — The current weight-loss marketing says no lock-in contracts or subscriptions, while generic site terms allow optional subscriptions with affirmative checkout consent. A separate paid membership for this offer is not established. The catalog adds a $79 clinical service/support charge per treatment; this does not establish a monthly fee. https://www.ziphealth.co/clinics/weight-loss https://www.ziphealth.co/terms
  3. 3. October 2026 — The current FAQ says Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo are shipped by trusted partners. Manufacturer/LillyDirect contact links do not establish the actual dispensing pharmacy. The prior ZipHealth pharmacy assignment is not reconfirmed for these branded programs. Partner shipping can be separately charged; direct-ZipHealth free shipping is not universal. https://www.ziphealth.co/faq
  4. 4. October 2026 — The personalized program from $149/month is a catalog/assessment umbrella, not an independently identified compounded medicine. The current named catalog contains Wegovy pen, Wegovy pill, Zepbound KwikPen and Foundayo. No additional unspecified ingredient or formulation is invented from the general assessment headline. https://www.ziphealth.co/clinics/weight-loss

5 further notes concern other ZipHealth programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0671
Medication category
unspecified GLP-1
Readings
3

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). ZipHealth — unspecified GLP-1 (TR-0671). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0671

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.