Brand semaglutide
Sold by ZipHealth · Oral tablet · every brand semaglutide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 1.5mg advertised starting price; partner invoice unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual clinical eligibility required. Starting advertisement; selected dose and final invoice are not established. Advertised“1.5mg Starting at $149” | $149Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 4mg advertised starting price; partner invoice unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual clinical eligibility required. Starting advertisement; selected dose and final invoice are not established. Advertised“4mg Starting at $149” | $149Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 9mg advertised starting price; partner invoice unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual clinical eligibility required. Starting advertisement; selected dose and final invoice are not established. Advertised“9mg Starting at $299” | $299Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 25mg advertised starting price; partner invoice unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual clinical eligibility required. Starting advertisement; selected dose and final invoice are not established. Advertised“25mg Starting at $299” | $299Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- 1.5mg advertised starting price; partner invoice unverified · ziphealth.co — read October 2026
- 4mg advertised starting price; partner invoice unverified · ziphealth.co — read October 2026
- 9mg advertised starting price; partner invoice unverified · ziphealth.co — read October 2026
- 25mg advertised starting price; partner invoice unverified · ziphealth.co — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens ZipHealth's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | 19 states: Florida, New York, Pennsylvania, Illinois, Georgia, Virginia, Colorado, Maryland, Oregon, Wisconsin, Oklahoma, Kentucky, Nebraska, Hawaii, Rhode Island, Maine, Montana, Alaska, and Wyoming |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Terms permit cancellation only before a prescription is approved; the FAQ instead describes a later pharmacy-processing cutoff. Contact support promptly and do not rely on the later window. Rejected or expired/unapproved requests receive all charged fees back; after approval the consultation portion is nonrefundable. Branded medicine order/delivery/refund issues are handled by partner pharmacies under their policies. Generic optional subscriptions require affirmative checkout consent and future cancellation, with a 48-hour shipment cutoff, while weight-loss marketing says no lock-in subscriptions. https://www.ziphealth.co/terms https://www.ziphealth.co/faq |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $79. The weight-loss catalog and medicine cards separately list a clinical service and support fee per treatment. This is not established as a universal monthly membership or automatic fee on every refill. Final partner pharmacy price and any shipping are additional and must be confirmed. https://www.ziphealth.co/clinics/weight-loss/wegovy-pill |
Recorded from ziphealth.co. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The current weight-loss marketing says no lock-in contracts or subscriptions, while generic site terms allow optional subscriptions with affirmative checkout consent. A separate paid membership for this offer is not established. The catalog adds a $79 clinical service/support charge per treatment; this does not establish a monthly fee. https://www.ziphealth.co/clinics/weight-loss https://www.ziphealth.co/terms
- 2. October 2026 — The current FAQ says Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo are shipped by trusted partners. Manufacturer/LillyDirect contact links do not establish the actual dispensing pharmacy. The prior ZipHealth pharmacy assignment is not reconfirmed for these branded programs. Partner shipping can be separately charged; direct-ZipHealth free shipping is not universal. https://www.ziphealth.co/faq
- 3. October 2026 — Prices are expressly estimates, with final amounts determined by the fulfilling pharmacy. The dosage table does not establish a payment or supply interval; titration every four weeks does not create a billing period. https://www.ziphealth.co/clinics/weight-loss/wegovy-pill
6 further notes concern other ZipHealth programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.