Brand tirzepatide
Sold by BiltRx · every brand tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Mounjaro Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$1,499/month” | $1,499Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Mounjaro · biltrx.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens BiltRx's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of October 2026 |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | The terms require cancellation at least two days before renewal, effective at period end, with no routine refund for unused time. The FAQ instead refers to a one-day window. Confirm the deadline with support. |
| Membership | Required. $9.99 per month. Membership covers coordination and support. Medication and consultation are separate. |
| Consult fee | Charged, and the amount is not published. The FAQ identifies a separate consultation charge without a price. |
Recorded from biltrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Both compounded product pages state 'Consultation and shipping apply separately' immediately under the price, meaning the $81/$129 figures are the medication cost only, not a membership figure — recorded as prices. Separately there IS a required $9.99/month membership per the FAQ, covering care coordination/support (not the medication itself), plus an unspecified consultation fee. /states-availability/ is an interactive map with no text list of covered states.
- 2. October 2026 — BiltRx separates medication, membership and consultation charges. The displayed Mounjaro price plus membership is $1,508.99 before the unpriced consultation. Ask for the complete charge before checkout; a medication-only headline is not the total. Sources: https://biltrx.com/ and https://biltrx.com/faqs/.
- 3. October 2026 — The homepage names Southend and Boothwyn for compounding and allows some commercial prescriptions to go to a local pharmacy. It does not tie Mounjaro to one named dispenser. Confirm the dispensing pharmacy and whether payment happens through BiltRx or directly with the pharmacy. Source: https://biltrx.com/.
- 4. October 2026 — The cancellation wording conflicts: use the two-day deadline in the terms when planning, and ask support to confirm the renewal date. Phone and video consultations are advertised. Use the state-availability map or contact support to confirm your location before paying. Sources: https://biltrx.com/terms-of-service/, https://biltrx.com/ and https://biltrx.com/states-availability/.
- 5. October 2026 — BiltRx lists medication, its $9.99 monthly membership and consultation as separate charges. The consultation price remains unconfirmed. For Mounjaro, confirm the complete invoice and the pharmacy that will fill the prescription. Its public terms name pharmacy partners but allow outside-pharmacy fulfillment. Availability varies by state; the coverage map labels states but does not establish eligibility for the selected medication. The terms require cancellation two days before renewal processing, while the FAQ refers to one day. Phone and video consultations are advertised, with a consultation scheduled after account creation.
2 further notes concern other BiltRx programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.