Treatment Registry
TR-0700 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Brand semaglutide

Sold by BiltRx · every brand semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Wegovy

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$1,849/month”

$1,849Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Ozempic

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$1,449/month”

$1,449Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit BiltRx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens BiltRx's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed as of October 2026
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberLive visit
CancellationThe terms require cancellation at least two days before renewal, effective at period end, with no routine refund for unused time. The FAQ instead refers to a one-day window. Confirm the deadline with support.
MembershipRequired. $9.99 per month. Membership covers coordination and support. Medication and consultation are separate.
Consult feeCharged, and the amount is not published. The FAQ identifies a separate consultation charge without a price.

Recorded from biltrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Both compounded product pages state 'Consultation and shipping apply separately' immediately under the price, meaning the $81/$129 figures are the medication cost only, not a membership figure — recorded as prices. Separately there IS a required $9.99/month membership per the FAQ, covering care coordination/support (not the medication itself), plus an unspecified consultation fee. /states-availability/ is an interactive map with no text list of covered states.
  2. 2. October 2026 — Wegovy plus membership is $1,858.99; Ozempic plus membership is $1,458.99 before the unpriced consultation. These are different products, not two commitment lengths for one medicine. Confirm the prescribed product and all charges. Sources: https://biltrx.com/ and https://biltrx.com/faqs/.
  3. 3. October 2026 — The cancellation wording conflicts: use the two-day deadline in the terms when planning, and ask support to confirm the renewal date. Phone and video consultations are advertised. Use the state-availability map or contact support to confirm your location before paying. Sources: https://biltrx.com/terms-of-service/, https://biltrx.com/ and https://biltrx.com/states-availability/.
  4. 4. October 2026 — BiltRx lists medication, its $9.99 monthly membership and consultation as separate charges. The consultation price remains unconfirmed. For Wegovy or Ozempic, confirm the complete invoice and the pharmacy that will fill the prescription. Its public terms name pharmacy partners but allow outside-pharmacy fulfillment. Availability varies by state; the coverage map labels states but does not establish eligibility for the selected medication. The terms require cancellation two days before renewal processing, while the FAQ refers to one day. Phone and video consultations are advertised, with a consultation scheduled after account creation.

3 further notes concern other BiltRx programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0700
Medication category
brand semaglutide
Readings
3

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). BiltRx — brand semaglutide (TR-0700). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0700

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.