Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Edessa · Injection, vial · every compounded tirzepatide record
Recorded initial charges
First month
$239
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change.
| Medication · 1 month · recorded initial monthly payment | $239 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 1 monthAdvertised “Plan Per Month 6 Month Best Value $209 3 Month $219 1 Month $239” | Per month$239 | Charged today$239 |
| 3 month plan, billed monthly “Plan Per Month 6 Month Best Value $209 3 Month $219 1 Month $239” | $219Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| 6 month plan, billed monthly “Plan Per Month 6 Month Best Value $209 3 Month $219 1 Month $239” | $209Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- 1 month · myedessa.com — read September 2026
- 3 month plan, billed monthly · myedessa.com — read September 2026
- 6 month plan, billed monthly · myedessa.com — read September 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Edessa's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | There's no commitment or hidden charges. |
| Membership | None. “The Edessa Tirzepatide program is as low as $209 per month with no contract. This cost covers your physician review, full personalized plan, 1-on-1 guidance, and the cost of the prescription medication shipped right to your door.” |
| Consult fee | None. “The Edessa Tirzepatide program is as low as $209 per month with no contract. This cost covers your physician review, full personalized plan, 1-on-1 guidance, and the cost of the prescription medication shipped right to your door.” |
Recorded from myedessa.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Edessa's plan tables are headed “Per Month” and state no day-one total, so the multi-month tiers are recorded as billed monthly rather than prepaid — its own FAQ says the program is “as low as $135 for your first month with no contract” and that “Refills are as low as $135 per month … There's no commitment or hidden charges.” No upfront figure is multiplied out here, because Edessa publishes none. Clinical review is described as being performed by OpenLoop Health; the dispensing pharmacy is not named, the site saying only that “We are partnered with multiple USA certified pharmacies”.
1 further note concerns other Edessa programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.