Brand semaglutide
Sold by Sesame Care · Injection, pen · every brand semaglutide record
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Sesame Care's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Cancel at least three hours before the initial visit for a refund. After that visit, the first month is nonrefundable. Cancel before renewal to stop the next charge. https://sesamecare.com/service/online-weight-loss-program |
| Membership | Required. $99 over an unstated period. Advertised care fee; selected clinicians may charge more. Source inconsistently says monthly and every 28 days. https://sesamecare.com/service/online-weight-loss-program |
| Consult fee | None. “includes telehealth visits” |
Recorded from sesamecare.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Sesame advertises Wegovy injections at "$199/mo." for eligible new patients’ first two months, then "$349/mo". Those stages are not interchangeable. Medication is separate from the care subscription, and a promotional price is not a continuing quote for every patient. Confirm eligibility, refill price and the actual billing cycle. Source: https://sesamecare.com/medication/wegovy.
- 2. October 2026 — Ozempic has separate cash prices of "$349/mo." at 0.25mg, 0.5mg or 1mg and "$499/mo." at 2mg. Its page gives conflicting June and December offer-end dates for the introductory rate, so that discount needs confirmation. Ozempic and Wegovy are distinct products; do not switch between them based on price alone. Source: https://sesamecare.com/medication/ozempic.
4 further notes concern other Sesame Care programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.