Oral semaglutide
Sold by Sesame Care · Oral tablet · every oral semaglutide record
Recorded initial charges
First month
at least $149
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change.
| Medication · Wegovy pill, 1.5mg or 4mg, self-pay medication only · recorded initial monthly payment | $149 |
|---|---|
| Required membership · $99 over an unstated period. Advertised care fee; selected clinicians may charge more. Source inconsistently says monthly and every 28 days. https://sesamecare.com/service/online-weight-loss-program | Not included |
A required charge cannot be included because its amount or billing period is unresolved. This is a partial sum, not the full bill.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Wegovy pill, 1.5mg or 4mg, self-pay medication only “$149 per month” | Per month$149 | Charged today$149 |
| Wegovy pill, 9mg or 25mg, self-pay medication only “$299 per month” | Per month$299 | Charged today$299 |
Price sources
- Wegovy pill, 1.5mg or 4mg, self-pay medication only · sesamecare.com — read October 2026
- Wegovy pill, 9mg or 25mg, self-pay medication only · sesamecare.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Sesame Care's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Cancel at least three hours before the initial visit for a refund. After that visit, the first month is nonrefundable. Cancel before renewal to stop the next charge. https://sesamecare.com/service/online-weight-loss-program |
| Membership | Required. $99 over an unstated period. Advertised care fee; selected clinicians may charge more. Source inconsistently says monthly and every 28 days. https://sesamecare.com/service/online-weight-loss-program |
| Consult fee | None. “includes telehealth visits” |
Recorded from sesamecare.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The Wegovy pill has dose-dependent cash prices: $149 for the lower strengths and $299 for the higher strengths. These figures cover medication, not the separate clinical subscription. A prescription is conditional on the clinician’s assessment. Delivery or a preferred-pharmacy prescription may be available; confirm the actual dispenser. Source: https://sesamecare.com/medication/wegovy-pill.
- 2. October 2026 — The care fee is advertised as $99 monthly, but the billing section says every 28 days. Selected clinicians may charge more; confirm the fee and next charge date before paying. The $59 monthly-equivalent offer requires annual commitment; it is not a standalone monthly bill. Quest lab inclusion has state exceptions. Sources: https://sesamecare.com/service/online-weight-loss-program.
4 further notes concern other Sesame Care programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.