Treatment Registry
TR-0832 ActiveRecorded September 2026

Oral semaglutide

Sold by No BS RX · Oral tablet · every oral semaglutide record

Recorded initial charges

First month

$179

first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change.

Medication · Low-dose program, monthly · recorded initial monthly payment$179

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Standard program, monthlyAdvertised

“Semaglutide Oral Oral Standard oral semaglutide program. $199 / monthly Monthly $199 12 Weeks $579 24 Weeks $1,149 52 Weeks $2,199 No dose-based price changes Licensed provider review 503A pharmacy fulfillment”

Per month$199Charged today$199
Low-dose program, monthly

“Semaglutide Oral Oral Low-dose oral semaglutide program. $179 / monthly Monthly $179 12 Weeks $409”

Per month$179Charged today$179
Standard program, 12 weeks

“Semaglutide Oral Oral Standard oral semaglutide program. $199 / monthly Monthly $199 12 Weeks $579 24 Weeks $1,149 52 Weeks $2,199 No dose-based price changes Licensed provider review 503A pharmacy fulfillment”

$579Per 12 weeksCharged today$579
Standard program, 24 weeks

“Semaglutide Oral Oral Standard oral semaglutide program. $199 / monthly Monthly $199 12 Weeks $579 24 Weeks $1,149 52 Weeks $2,199 No dose-based price changes Licensed provider review 503A pharmacy fulfillment”

$1,149Per 24 weeksCharged today$1,149
Standard program, 52 weeks

“Semaglutide Oral Oral Standard oral semaglutide program. $199 / monthly Monthly $199 12 Weeks $579 24 Weeks $1,149 52 Weeks $2,199 No dose-based price changes Licensed provider review 503A pharmacy fulfillment”

$2,199Per 52 weeksCharged today$2,199
Price sources
Visit No BS RX

We earn nothing from this link. It opens No BS RX's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberAsynchronous review
CancellationYou may request cancellation at any time. To avoid being charged for the next renewal period, send your request before the renewal date. Cancellations take effect at the end of the current billing period.
MembershipNone. “Are there hidden fees? No. We publish pricing clearly and completely before you start. There are no fake introductory rates, no dose-based price jumps, and no platform fees layered on top of the program price.”
Consult feeNone. “There are no fake introductory rates, no dose-based price jumps, and no platform fees layered on top of the program price. What you see is what you pay.”

Recorded from nobsrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Two No BS RX documents disagree about what the program price covers. The pricing page and FAQ say “no platform fees layered on top of the program price. What you see is what you pay.” The subscription terms say the subscription “does not include … medication fulfillment (which is provided by independent licensed pharmacies, not NoBsRx)” and that “Provider and pharmacy services may be subject to separate fees not included in the NoBsRx subscription.” The figures recorded here are the ones the pricing page presents as the program price; a reader should know the terms reserve the right to charge separately.
  2. 2. September 2026 — Plan lengths are published in weeks rather than months and are recorded here at their nearest month — 12 weeks as three, 24 as six, 52 as twelve — with the company's own wording kept in each rung label and quotation. Every card also carries “No dose-based price changes” and “503A pharmacy fulfillment”; the fulfilling pharmacy is not named.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0832
Medication category
oral semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Other records from No BS RX

All No BS RX programs and terms

Oral semaglutide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 58 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). No BS RX — oral semaglutide (TR-0832). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0832

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.