Company
No BS RX
No BS RX publishes compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and oral semaglutide, from $140 to $179 a month.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 3 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 3 readings
Read from nobsrx.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to No BS RX
We earn nothing from this link. It opens No BS RX's website without a paid referral.
What it costs
first month, including required fees on record · Low-dose program, monthly
first month, including required fees on record · Low-dose program, monthly
first month, including required fees on record · Low-dose program, monthly
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- Membership
None. “Are there hidden fees? No. We publish pricing clearly and completely before you start. There are no fake introductory rates, no dose-based price jumps, and no platform fees layered on top of the program price.”
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- Consultation fee
None. “There are no fake introductory rates, no dose-based price jumps, and no platform fees layered on top of the program price. What you see is what you pay.”
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Per month at its shortest term | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0833 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Per month at shortest term$140 Low-dose program, monthly | Record |
| EntryTR-0834 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Per month at shortest term$140 Low-dose program, monthly | Record |
| EntryTR-0832 | ProgramOral semaglutide | FormOral tablet | Per month at shortest term$179 Low-dose program, monthly | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
September 2026
- 1. Two No BS RX documents disagree about what the program price covers. The pricing page and FAQ say “no platform fees layered on top of the program price. What you see is what you pay.” The subscription terms say the subscription “does not include … medication fulfillment (which is provided by independent licensed pharmacies, not NoBsRx)” and that “Provider and pharmacy services may be subject to separate fees not included in the NoBsRx subscription.” The figures recorded here are the ones the pricing page presents as the program price; a reader should know the terms reserve the right to charge separately.
- 2. Plan lengths are published in weeks rather than months and are recorded here at their nearest month — 12 weeks as three, 24 as six, 52 as twelve — with the company's own wording kept in each rung label and quotation. Every card also carries “No dose-based price changes” and “503A pharmacy fulfillment”; the fulfilling pharmacy is not named.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). No BS RX: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/no-bs-rx