Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by No BS RX · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Recorded initial charges
First month
$140
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change.
| Medication · Low-dose program, monthly · recorded initial monthly payment | $140 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Standard program, monthlyAdvertised “Tirzepatide Injectable Injectable Standard injectable tirzepatide program. $249 / monthly Monthly $249 12 Weeks $649 24 Weeks $1,289 52 Weeks $2,599” | Per month$249 | Charged today$249 |
| Low-dose program, monthly “Tirzepatide Injectable Injectable Low-dose injectable tirzepatide program. $140 / monthly Monthly $140 12 Weeks $409” | Per month$140 | Charged today$140 |
| Standard program, 12 weeks “Tirzepatide Injectable Injectable Standard injectable tirzepatide program. $249 / monthly Monthly $249 12 Weeks $649 24 Weeks $1,289 52 Weeks $2,599” | $649Per 12 weeks | Charged today$649 |
| Standard program, 24 weeks “Tirzepatide Injectable Injectable Standard injectable tirzepatide program. $249 / monthly Monthly $249 12 Weeks $649 24 Weeks $1,289 52 Weeks $2,599” | $1,289Per 24 weeks | Charged today$1,289 |
| Standard program, 52 weeks “Tirzepatide Injectable Injectable Standard injectable tirzepatide program. $249 / monthly Monthly $249 12 Weeks $649 24 Weeks $1,289 52 Weeks $2,599” | $2,599Per 52 weeks | Charged today$2,599 |
Price sources
- Standard program, monthly · nobsrx.com — read September 2026
- Low-dose program, monthly · nobsrx.com — read September 2026
- Standard program, 12 weeks · nobsrx.com — read September 2026
- Standard program, 24 weeks · nobsrx.com — read September 2026
- Standard program, 52 weeks · nobsrx.com — read September 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens No BS RX's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | You may request cancellation at any time. To avoid being charged for the next renewal period, send your request before the renewal date. Cancellations take effect at the end of the current billing period. |
| Membership | None. “Are there hidden fees? No. We publish pricing clearly and completely before you start. There are no fake introductory rates, no dose-based price jumps, and no platform fees layered on top of the program price.” |
| Consult fee | None. “There are no fake introductory rates, no dose-based price jumps, and no platform fees layered on top of the program price. What you see is what you pay.” |
Recorded from nobsrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Two No BS RX documents disagree about what the program price covers. The pricing page and FAQ say “no platform fees layered on top of the program price. What you see is what you pay.” The subscription terms say the subscription “does not include … medication fulfillment (which is provided by independent licensed pharmacies, not NoBsRx)” and that “Provider and pharmacy services may be subject to separate fees not included in the NoBsRx subscription.” The figures recorded here are the ones the pricing page presents as the program price; a reader should know the terms reserve the right to charge separately.
- 2. September 2026 — Plan lengths are published in weeks rather than months and are recorded here at their nearest month — 12 weeks as three, 24 as six, 52 as twelve — with the company's own wording kept in each rung label and quotation. Every card also carries “No dose-based price changes” and “503A pharmacy fulfillment”; the fulfilling pharmacy is not named.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.