Treatment Registry
TR-0928 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Brand tirzepatide

Sold by Brightmeds · Injection, vial · every brand tirzepatide record

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit Brightmeds

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Brightmeds's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyLillyDirect fulfillment service
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationGeneral terms make paid fees nonrefundable, with a refund for clinical ineligibility. Confirm brand-specific order cancellation rules before paying.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult fee$100. Zepbound consultation; medication is paid separately to the pharmacy.

Recorded from brightmeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Zepbound is listed in this form. The consultation charge excludes medication; no medicine price is published. https://brightmeds.com/products
  2. 2. October 2026 — Terms describe broad availability, but an exact state roster for this branded option is not established. https://brightmeds.com/terms

5 further notes concern other Brightmeds programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0928
Medication category
brand tirzepatide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Brightmeds — brand tirzepatide (TR-0928). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0928

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.