Brand semaglutide
Sold by Brightmeds · every brand semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Brightmeds's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | General terms make paid fees nonrefundable, with a refund for clinical ineligibility. Confirm the selected brand order terms. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from brightmeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The catalog footer offers Wegovy and Ozempic on request, subject to stock. Device, price and brand-specific access terms need confirmation. https://brightmeds.com/products
6 further notes concern other Brightmeds programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.