Treatment Registry
TR-0966 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Brand semaglutide

Sold by eMI Aesthetics · every brand semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit eMI Aesthetics

We earn nothing from this link. It opens eMI Aesthetics's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationRequest cancellation at least 72 hours before billing; later notice permits another cycle to be charged. Cancellation generally does not qualify for a refund except medical disqualification, with approved refunds limited to the current cycle. Damaged or incorrect medicine may be replaced.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from emi-aesthetics.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Ozempic injections are listed starting at $1299; the amount has no confirmed supply period or payment schedule. Exact dispensing device is not established. https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/glp-1-medications
  2. 2. October 2026 — The program describes scheduled online provider visits, while another section says no appointments. Confirm the required visit format. The site advertises GLP-1 access across all 50 states subject to clinical eligibility and state regulations. https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/glp-1-medications
  3. 3. October 2026 — The subscription policy says the first month is charged when intake is completed. Provider access, medication when appropriate, and support are bundled; exact inclusions depend on the selected plan. https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/copy-of-legal

1 further note concerns other eMI Aesthetics programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0966
Medication category
brand semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). eMI Aesthetics — brand semaglutide (TR-0966). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0966

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.