Brand tirzepatide
Sold by eMI Aesthetics · every brand tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens eMI Aesthetics's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Request cancellation at least 72 hours before billing; later notice permits another cycle to be charged. Cancellation generally does not qualify for a refund except medical disqualification, with approved refunds limited to the current cycle. Damaged or incorrect medicine may be replaced. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from emi-aesthetics.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Zepbound injections are listed starting at $1399; the amount has no confirmed supply period or payment schedule. Exact dispensing device is not established. https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/glp-1-medications
- 2. October 2026 — The program describes scheduled online provider visits, while another section says no appointments. Confirm the required visit format. The site advertises GLP-1 access across all 50 states subject to clinical eligibility and state regulations. https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/glp-1-medications
- 3. October 2026 — The subscription policy says the first month is charged when intake is completed. Provider access, medication when appropriate, and support are bundled; exact inclusions depend on the selected plan. https://www.emi-aesthetics.com/copy-of-legal
1 further note concerns other eMI Aesthetics programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.