Treatment Registry
TR-1133 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Brand orforglipron

Sold by Klinic · Oral tablet · every brand orforglipron record

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit Klinic

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Klinic's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberLive visit
CancellationGeneral membership terms request email cancellation by 9am Pacific 14 business days before billing. Appointment policy separately requires 24 hours’ notice to avoid a possible $50 late/no-show fee. Services are generally nonrefundable and dispensed/shipped prescriptions cannot be returned; confirm selected-plan applicability.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from klinic.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Klinic connects patients with independent practitioners; Klinic Inc. is not itself a medical group. Some practitioners contract with the separate Klinic Medical PLLC. The current medical weight-loss program names Wegovy injection, oral Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo. Prescribing depends on a licensed clinician’s assessment, insurance and prior authorization. https://klinic.com/medical-weight-loss
  2. 2. October 2026 — This record covers Foundayo (orforglipron). The cost answer advertises lowest-dose self-pay medication starting at $149 per month and separate insurance/savings examples. Those conditions do not establish the selected strength, final pharmacy bill, care charges or continuing higher-dose price. https://klinic.com/foundayo
  3. 3. October 2026 — The advertised self-pay visit starts at $99 initially, with $75 follow-ups, separate from medication; insurance visits have plan-specific cost-sharing. General terms additionally describe an automatically renewing monthly Membership Fee without an amount. The reviewed treatment pages do not resolve whether that recurring charge applies to the selected visit-based pathway. Confirm this before booking; no all-in total or absence of membership charges is asserted. https://klinic.com/medical-weight-loss https://klinic.com/terms
  4. 4. October 2026 — General membership terms request cancellation by email by 9am Pacific, 14 business days before billing, and reserve prepaid amounts. The separate appointment policy asks for 24 hours’ notice and permits a $50 late-cancellation/no-show fee. Except where law requires otherwise, the terms state services are nonrefundable and dispensed/shipped prescriptions cannot be returned or refunded. Confirm which terms apply to the chosen plan. https://klinic.com/terms
  5. 5. October 2026 — Care includes live video visits and prior-authorization support. A nationwide provider network does not establish an exhaustive drug-specific state roster. The terms permit a chosen pharmacy or a contracted pharmacy; Klinic Pharmacy Hub Services LLC is described as non-dispensing. Named fulfillment services and manufacturer cash-access programs do not identify an assigned dispensing pharmacy for every patient. https://klinic.com/medical-weight-loss https://klinic.com/terms

8 further notes concern other Klinic programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1133
Medication category
brand orforglipron
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Klinic — brand orforglipron (TR-1133). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1133

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.