Dulaglutide
Recorded for Klinic · Injection, pen · every dulaglutide record
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Klinic's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from klinic.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Klinic’s direct Trulicity page invites an evaluation with licensed diabetes providers and states that an appropriate prescription can be issued. Its treatment instructions explicitly refer to a pen. This is a diabetes-care listing, not a weight-loss approval or a guarantee of a prescription. https://klinic.com/trulicity
- 2. October 2026 — Current provider pages conflict about diabetes care: the Trulicity page offers a plan for diabetes needs, while the Mounjaro page says Klinic does not treat type 2 diabetes or prescribe Mounjaro. The Ozempic page separately describes limited cardiometabolic prescribing without taking over full diabetes management. Trulicity availability therefore remains unverified; confirm with the practice before booking. https://klinic.com/trulicity https://klinic.com/mounjaro https://klinic.com/ozempic
- 3. October 2026 — The Trulicity page says independent providers set costs and some accept insurance. It does not establish a selected consultation charge, medication price or recurring membership amount. Visit prices advertised on the separate weight-loss program are not assigned to this diabetes pathway. https://klinic.com/trulicity https://klinic.com/terms
- 4. October 2026 — General membership terms request cancellation by email by 9am Pacific, 14 business days before billing, and reserve prepaid amounts. The separate appointment policy asks for 24 hours’ notice and permits a $50 late-cancellation/no-show fee. Except where law requires otherwise, the terms state services are nonrefundable and dispensed/shipped prescriptions cannot be returned or refunded. Confirm which terms apply to the chosen plan. https://klinic.com/terms
- 5. October 2026 — The direct page offers virtual visits and mentions online or in-person providers. A selected dispensing pharmacy and complete Trulicity-specific state roster are not established. General pharmacy-network language does not assign a pharmacy or guarantee coverage. https://klinic.com/trulicity https://klinic.com/terms
8 further notes concern other Klinic programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.