Treatment Registry
TR-1159 ActiveRecorded November 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Sold by Eloria · Injection, vial · every compounded tirzepatide record

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Tirzepatide first monthIntroductory

First month only; subsequent monthly charge is $399. Charged only after prescribing approval.

Advertised

“Semaglutide starts at $79 for the first month, then $299/month. Tirzepatide starts at $129, then $399/month. Monthly plans renew automatically unless canceled. Review your selected plan and full terms before enrolling.”

Per month$129Charged today$129
Tirzepatide recurring monthly plan

Recurring monthly rate after the first-month offer, subject to prescribing approval; cancels with at least 48 hours’ notice before the next bill.

Advertised

“Semaglutide starts at $79 for the first month, then $299/month. Tirzepatide starts at $129, then $399/month. Monthly plans renew automatically unless canceled. Review your selected plan and full terms before enrolling.”

Per month$399Charged today$399
3-month prepaid vial plan

$837 prepaid for 3 months, automatically renewing at the same plan price unless canceled. Charged only after prescribing approval. Later shipments may require a check-in; packages 3 and 4 of the 12-month plan require provider approval. Monthly equivalent is not a monthly payment.

Advertised

“Weight loss plans. Prices are shown as semaglutide / tirzepatide. • Monthly: $79 / $129 for the first month, then $299 / $399 per month, renewing automatically for each monthly supply until you cancel. • 3-month plan: $597 / $837, one package of 3 vials. • 6-month plan: $1,074 / $1,554, two packages. • 12-month plan: $1,788 / $2,748, four packages. • Each prepaid plan renews automatically at the end of each plan period, at the same price, until you cancel. On the 12-month plan, packages 3 and 4 ship only after a short online check-in and your provider’s approval; other plans may also require a short check-in before later refills.”

Per month$279Charged today$837
6-month prepaid vial plan

$1,554 prepaid for 6 months, automatically renewing at the same plan price unless canceled. Charged only after prescribing approval. Later shipments may require a check-in; packages 3 and 4 of the 12-month plan require provider approval. Monthly equivalent is not a monthly payment.

Advertised

“Weight loss plans. Prices are shown as semaglutide / tirzepatide. • Monthly: $79 / $129 for the first month, then $299 / $399 per month, renewing automatically for each monthly supply until you cancel. • 3-month plan: $597 / $837, one package of 3 vials. • 6-month plan: $1,074 / $1,554, two packages. • 12-month plan: $1,788 / $2,748, four packages. • Each prepaid plan renews automatically at the end of each plan period, at the same price, until you cancel. On the 12-month plan, packages 3 and 4 ship only after a short online check-in and your provider’s approval; other plans may also require a short check-in before later refills.”

Per month$259Charged today$1,554
12-month prepaid vial plan

$2,748 prepaid for 12 months, automatically renewing at the same plan price unless canceled. Charged only after prescribing approval. Later shipments may require a check-in; packages 3 and 4 of the 12-month plan require provider approval. Monthly equivalent is not a monthly payment.

Advertised

“Weight loss plans. Prices are shown as semaglutide / tirzepatide. • Monthly: $79 / $129 for the first month, then $299 / $399 per month, renewing automatically for each monthly supply until you cancel. • 3-month plan: $597 / $837, one package of 3 vials. • 6-month plan: $1,074 / $1,554, two packages. • 12-month plan: $1,788 / $2,748, four packages. • Each prepaid plan renews automatically at the end of each plan period, at the same price, until you cancel. On the 12-month plan, packages 3 and 4 ship only after a short online check-in and your provider’s approval; other plans may also require a short check-in before later refills.”

Per month$229Charged today$2,748
Price sources
Visit Eloria

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Eloria's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • November 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyIndividual dispensing pharmacy not disclosed. Eloria describes a pharmacy network but does not name the dispensing pharmacy for an individual prescription.
StatesComplete medication-specific service roster not disclosed. Service depends on clinician licensure and pharmacy authorization in the patient’s jurisdiction. No complete state list or all-state guarantee is established.
PrescriberLive versus asynchronous consultation requirement not disclosed. The telehealth consent describes asynchronous text messages and questionnaires. Whether a live visit is additionally required for an individual prescription is not established.
CancellationCancel at least 48 hours before the next billing date. Before an order is sent to the pharmacy, cancellation receives a full refund; sent or shipped orders generally do not, with stated wrong/damaged/missing medication, confirmed dispensing-error and billing-error exceptions. Prepaid stopping rules differ from merely preventing renewal and from provider/pharmacy discontinuation. Sources: https://joineloria.com/cancellation-policy https://joineloria.com/refund-policy
MembershipSeparate membership charge not disclosed. Treatment and support are included in the named injection plan price. The page does not explicitly state a separately itemized membership fee.
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. The treatment page includes ongoing clinical guidance in the named injection plans. This does not establish a separate consultation invoice or continuous clinical monitoring.

Recorded from joineloria.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. November 2026 — The detailed treatment page names tirzepatide as a weekly injection, describes the two treatments as vials and says preparations use controlled sterile compounding environments. Personalized B3, B6, B12 or glycine additions may be used when appropriate; no fixed additive formula, salt or brand approval is established. Source: https://joineloria.com/glp-1
  2. 2. November 2026 — Clinical support, prescribed medication, shipping and provider-directed labs when needed are included. An online assessment does not guarantee treatment or a particular formulation. Source: https://joineloria.com/glp-1
  3. 3. November 2026 — The card is authorized initially and charged only after prescribing approval. Without a prescription, the authorization is released; a charge made anyway is refunded in full. Source: https://joineloria.com/refund-policy
  4. 4. November 2026 — Eloria identifies Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC as its clinical-care organization. This is the platform’s statement of its relationship, not an independent credential check or an assigned treating clinician. Source: https://joineloria.com/provider-information
  5. 5. November 2026 — The shipping policy says shipping is free, with 2–3 business days for processing and an average 4–12 business days in transit. Promotional expedited or 2–3-day wording is not a guaranteed delivery deadline. Source: https://joineloria.com/shipping-policy Additional source: https://joineloria.com/glp-1
  6. 6. November 2026 — The refund policy distinguishes stopping a prepaid plan from stopping renewal. If a patient stops treatment, each package already sent is deducted at $597 for semaglutide or $837 for tirzepatide, with no debt beyond the amount paid. If the provider stops or does not renew treatment, or the pharmacy cannot fill it, unsent packages are refunded at the original plan’s prorated package price without that deduction. Source: https://joineloria.com/refund-policy
  7. 7. November 2026 — The page advertises a Weight Loss Warranty after six months with a 15% threshold, subject to eligibility and terms. Complete qualifying conditions were not established; no refund or outcome is guaranteed by this listing. Source: https://joineloria.com/glp-1
  8. 8. November 2026 — Current terms list 3-, 6- and 12-month prepaid vial plans and renew them at the same plan price unless canceled. The three-month plan contains one package of three vials; six months contains two packages and twelve months four. Later shipments may require clinical approval; this is not a promise to dispense the entire term at once. Source: https://joineloria.com/terms-of-service

6 further notes concern other Eloria programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1159
Medication category
compounded tirzepatide
Readings
1

Related records

Other records from Eloria

All Eloria programs and terms

Compounded tirzepatide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 377 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Eloria — compounded tirzepatide (TR-1159). Last verified November 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1159

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.