Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Eloria · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide first monthIntroductory First month only; subsequent monthly charge is $299. Charged only after prescribing approval. Advertised“Semaglutide starts at $79 for the first month, then $299/month. Tirzepatide starts at $129, then $399/month. Monthly plans renew automatically unless canceled. Review your selected plan and full terms before enrolling.” | Per month$79 | Charged today$79 |
| Semaglutide recurring monthly plan Recurring monthly rate after the first-month offer, subject to prescribing approval; cancels with at least 48 hours’ notice before the next bill. Advertised“Semaglutide starts at $79 for the first month, then $299/month. Tirzepatide starts at $129, then $399/month. Monthly plans renew automatically unless canceled. Review your selected plan and full terms before enrolling.” | Per month$299 | Charged today$299 |
| 3-month prepaid vial plan $597 prepaid for 3 months, automatically renewing at the same plan price unless canceled. Charged only after prescribing approval. Later shipments may require a check-in; packages 3 and 4 of the 12-month plan require provider approval. Monthly equivalent is not a monthly payment. Advertised“Weight loss plans. Prices are shown as semaglutide / tirzepatide. • Monthly: $79 / $129 for the first month, then $299 / $399 per month, renewing automatically for each monthly supply until you cancel. • 3-month plan: $597 / $837, one package of 3 vials. • 6-month plan: $1,074 / $1,554, two packages. • 12-month plan: $1,788 / $2,748, four packages. • Each prepaid plan renews automatically at the end of each plan period, at the same price, until you cancel. On the 12-month plan, packages 3 and 4 ship only after a short online check-in and your provider’s approval; other plans may also require a short check-in before later refills.” | Per month$199 | Charged today$597 |
| 6-month prepaid vial plan $1,074 prepaid for 6 months, automatically renewing at the same plan price unless canceled. Charged only after prescribing approval. Later shipments may require a check-in; packages 3 and 4 of the 12-month plan require provider approval. Monthly equivalent is not a monthly payment. Advertised“Weight loss plans. Prices are shown as semaglutide / tirzepatide. • Monthly: $79 / $129 for the first month, then $299 / $399 per month, renewing automatically for each monthly supply until you cancel. • 3-month plan: $597 / $837, one package of 3 vials. • 6-month plan: $1,074 / $1,554, two packages. • 12-month plan: $1,788 / $2,748, four packages. • Each prepaid plan renews automatically at the end of each plan period, at the same price, until you cancel. On the 12-month plan, packages 3 and 4 ship only after a short online check-in and your provider’s approval; other plans may also require a short check-in before later refills.” | Per month$179 | Charged today$1,074 |
| 12-month prepaid vial plan $1,788 prepaid for 12 months, automatically renewing at the same plan price unless canceled. Charged only after prescribing approval. Later shipments may require a check-in; packages 3 and 4 of the 12-month plan require provider approval. Monthly equivalent is not a monthly payment. Advertised“Weight loss plans. Prices are shown as semaglutide / tirzepatide. • Monthly: $79 / $129 for the first month, then $299 / $399 per month, renewing automatically for each monthly supply until you cancel. • 3-month plan: $597 / $837, one package of 3 vials. • 6-month plan: $1,074 / $1,554, two packages. • 12-month plan: $1,788 / $2,748, four packages. • Each prepaid plan renews automatically at the end of each plan period, at the same price, until you cancel. On the 12-month plan, packages 3 and 4 ship only after a short online check-in and your provider’s approval; other plans may also require a short check-in before later refills.” | Per month$149 | Charged today$1,788 |
Price sources
- Semaglutide first month · joineloria.com — read November 2026
- Semaglutide recurring monthly plan · joineloria.com — read November 2026
- 3-month prepaid vial plan · joineloria.com — read November 2026
- 6-month prepaid vial plan · joineloria.com — read November 2026
- 12-month prepaid vial plan · joineloria.com — read November 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Eloria's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- November 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Individual dispensing pharmacy not disclosed. Eloria describes a pharmacy network but does not name the dispensing pharmacy for an individual prescription. |
|---|---|
| States | Complete medication-specific service roster not disclosed. Service depends on clinician licensure and pharmacy authorization in the patient’s jurisdiction. No complete state list or all-state guarantee is established. |
| Prescriber | Live versus asynchronous consultation requirement not disclosed. The telehealth consent describes asynchronous text messages and questionnaires. Whether a live visit is additionally required for an individual prescription is not established. |
| Cancellation | Cancel at least 48 hours before the next billing date. Before an order is sent to the pharmacy, cancellation receives a full refund; sent or shipped orders generally do not, with stated wrong/damaged/missing medication, confirmed dispensing-error and billing-error exceptions. Prepaid stopping rules differ from merely preventing renewal and from provider/pharmacy discontinuation. Sources: https://joineloria.com/cancellation-policy https://joineloria.com/refund-policy |
| Membership | Separate membership charge not disclosed. Treatment and support are included in the named injection plan price. The page does not explicitly state a separately itemized membership fee. |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. The treatment page includes ongoing clinical guidance in the named injection plans. This does not establish a separate consultation invoice or continuous clinical monitoring. |
Recorded from joineloria.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. November 2026 — The detailed treatment page names semaglutide as a weekly injection, describes the two treatments as vials and says preparations use controlled sterile compounding environments. Personalized B3, B6, B12 or glycine additions may be used when appropriate; no fixed additive formula, salt or brand approval is established. Source: https://joineloria.com/glp-1
- 2. November 2026 — Clinical support, prescribed medication, shipping and provider-directed labs when needed are included. An online assessment does not guarantee treatment or a particular formulation. Source: https://joineloria.com/glp-1
- 3. November 2026 — The card is authorized initially and charged only after prescribing approval. Without a prescription, the authorization is released; a charge made anyway is refunded in full. Source: https://joineloria.com/refund-policy
- 4. November 2026 — Eloria identifies Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC as its clinical-care organization. This is the platform’s statement of its relationship, not an independent credential check or an assigned treating clinician. Source: https://joineloria.com/provider-information
- 5. November 2026 — The shipping policy says shipping is free, with 2–3 business days for processing and an average 4–12 business days in transit. Promotional expedited or 2–3-day wording is not a guaranteed delivery deadline. Source: https://joineloria.com/shipping-policy Additional source: https://joineloria.com/glp-1
- 6. November 2026 — The refund policy distinguishes stopping a prepaid plan from stopping renewal. If a patient stops treatment, each package already sent is deducted at $597 for semaglutide or $837 for tirzepatide, with no debt beyond the amount paid. If the provider stops or does not renew treatment, or the pharmacy cannot fill it, unsent packages are refunded at the original plan’s prorated package price without that deduction. Source: https://joineloria.com/refund-policy
- 7. November 2026 — The page advertises a Weight Loss Warranty after six months with a 15% threshold, subject to eligibility and terms. Complete qualifying conditions were not established; no refund or outcome is guaranteed by this listing. Source: https://joineloria.com/glp-1
- 8. November 2026 — Current terms list 3-, 6- and 12-month prepaid vial plans and renew them at the same plan price unless canceled. The three-month plan contains one package of three vials; six months contains two packages and twelve months four. Later shipments may require clinical approval; this is not a promise to dispense the entire term at once. Source: https://joineloria.com/terms-of-service
6 further notes concern other Eloria programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.