Treatment Registry
TR-1183 ActiveRecorded November 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Sold by Henry Meds · Oral tablet · every compounded tirzepatide record

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit Henry Meds

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Henry Meds's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • November 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

Pharmacythe pharmacy assigned to this prescription not disclosed. Affiliated pharmacies fulfill prescriptions; choosing an outside pharmacy means paying that pharmacy separately. A 503A/503B description is not an assignment.
Statesthe current state roster for this specific program not disclosed. Not all services or products are offered in every state. Physical location must match the account and shipping state.
PrescriberBoth
CancellationCancel at least 48 hours before the current subscription term ends; cancellation normally takes effect at the end of the paid period. Part-used periods are generally nonrefundable. Approved medical discontinuation may allow a prorated refund of unused prepaid fees after clinician documentation and internal review; dispensed medication is excluded. A $30 consultation component is nonrefundable after a prescription is issued, and an additional processing deduction may apply. Prescription products are final sale once shipped, with qualified replacement, recall and legal exceptions. The public FAQ also says multi-month customers may owe the remaining balance unless unable to continue for provider-determined medical reasons; canceling does not automatically erase the commitment.
Membershipany separate membership charge beyond the selected subscription not disclosed. Program subscriptions include specified treatment services; a separate universal membership fee is not established.
Consult fee$30, included in program price. The bundled price includes a $30 consultation component for each evaluation resulting in a prescription. That component is nonrefundable once the prescription is issued; the initial eligibility evaluation is free if treatment is not approved.

Recorded from henrymeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. November 2026 — Henry Meds provides the platform; independent professional entities deliver medical care. Consent permits live audio/video and asynchronous review, depending on the provider and applicable requirements. Messages may not be read immediately. https://henrymeds.com/legal/medical-consent https://henrymeds.com/legal/terms-of-service/
  2. 2. November 2026 — The eligibility evaluation can be free, but an evaluation resulting in a prescription includes a $30 consultation component within the bundled price. It is not an additional $30 charge. A refund after prescription may lose that component and a reasonable processing fee whose amount is not published. https://henrymeds.com/legal/terms-of-service/ https://henrymeds.com/legal/rrr-policy
  3. 3. November 2026 — Subscriptions can begin and be charged immediately when a prescription is issued under the selected service. Renewals are automatic unless canceled at least 48 hours before the current term ends. The selected plan determines its payment and renewal amounts; individual taxes, shipping adjustments or other applicable charges can affect the final total. https://henrymeds.com/legal/terms-of-service/
  4. 4. November 2026 — Unused prepaid fees may qualify for a prorated refund after documented medical discontinuation and Henry’s clinical approval; medication already dispensed is excluded. Prescription products are generally final sale after shipment. Verified dispensing errors, transit damage, qualifying temperature excursions and recalls have specified remedies. Transit damage or temperature concerns generally must be reported within 48 hours; delayed retrieval, incorrect addresses and missing packages marked delivered have exclusions. https://henrymeds.com/legal/rrr-policy
  5. 5. November 2026 — Affiliated pharmacy costs are included through the platform; an outside pharmacy is paid separately. No particular dispensing pharmacy or complete program-specific state roster is established here. Lab services ordered through the platform are included in the subscription or total charges, while outside labs are paid separately; this does not establish that every test is required or free. Services are self-pay rather than government-insurance benefits. https://henrymeds.com/legal/terms-of-service/
  6. 6. November 2026 — Program pricing displays a December 3, 2025 update date; these public pages were read on November 3, 2026. Shipment intervals of 60, 70 or 90 days do not replace the separately stated monthly billing period. The selected treatment, quantity and fulfillment schedule require confirmation. https://henrymeds.com/legal/programs
  7. 7. November 2026 — The dedicated product page explicitly offers compounded oral tirzepatide as a dissolving tablet. The menu’s Tirzepatide Oral three-month heading prints $1,047 ($891 paid in full), but its description says delivery every 60 days for six months. A different Semaglutide Oral heading also contains tirzepatide description text. No consistent tirzepatide supply term or selected invoice is assigned to either amount here. https://henrymeds.com/treatments/weight-management/tirzepatide-tablets https://henrymeds.com/legal/programs
  8. 8. November 2026 — The dedicated tirzepatide tablet page names compounded oral tirzepatide, but its separate eligibility paragraph instead names compounded semaglutide. Confirm the actual prescribed ingredient; this copied paragraph does not establish that the advertised tablet changed formulation. https://henrymeds.com/treatments/weight-management/tirzepatide-tablets
  9. 9. November 2026 — The general FAQ says provider visits, medication, supplies, shipping and ongoing care are included in the plan price. Its “no long-term contracts” wording sits alongside longer-term options, an enrollment disclaimer allowing minimum commitments, and a cancellation answer saying a multi-month customer may owe the remaining balance unless unable to continue for provider-determined medical reasons. Review the selected commitment before enrolling. https://henrymeds.com/faq https://henrymeds.com/legal/terms-of-service/
  10. 10. November 2026 — Product FAQs describe delivery for most people within 8–10 business days after speaking with a provider, followed by shipments every 45 days for injectables or 90 days for oral tablets as prescribed. California fulfillment may take longer because of additional compound testing. The program menu instead lists particular quantities and 60-, 70- or 90-day schedules; these sources do not establish one universal delivery schedule or a monthly medication supply. https://henrymeds.com/treatments/weight-management/glp-1-weight-management https://henrymeds.com/legal/programs
  11. 11. November 2026 — The general FAQ and semaglutide injection FAQ say age 18 or older and residence or an address in a supported state. The general GLP-1, liraglutide, oral semaglutide and tirzepatide-tablet FAQs instead specify ages 18–70. Eligibility therefore needs confirmation for the selected program; no complete medication-specific state roster is provided by these statements. https://henrymeds.com/faq https://henrymeds.com/treatments/weight-management/glp-1-weight-management
  12. 12. November 2026 — The general FAQ and semaglutide page describe a video visit or, depending on the home state, an independent provider review without video, with secure portal messages. That describes available pathways, not a mandatory video visit or universal asynchronous eligibility. https://henrymeds.com/faq https://henrymeds.com/treatments/weight-management/semaglutide

9 further notes concern other Henry Meds programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1183
Medication category
compounded tirzepatide
Readings
1

Related records

Other records from Henry Meds

All Henry Meds programs and terms

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Henry Meds — compounded tirzepatide (TR-1183). Last verified November 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1183

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.