Treatment Registry
TR-1188 ActiveRecorded November 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by LifeVine Wellness · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded semaglutide record

The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit LifeVine Wellness

We earn nothing from this link. It opens LifeVine Wellness's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • November 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

Pharmacythe dispensing pharmacy assigned to this medication not disclosed. The website names a network, and the terms allow transfers among partner pharmacies or an outside pharmacy at the patient’s expense.
Statesthe medication-specific eligible state roster not disclosed. Nationwide service and shipping are advertised, but the footer says availability of individual medications varies with state rules and licensure.
PrescriberBoth
CancellationCancel at least two days before renewal processing. Cancellation takes effect at the current period’s end. The first renewal may charge early; later renewals may charge up to two days early. Partially used periods are not refundable under the standard rule, with refunds considered at the company’s discretion. https://www.lifevinewellness.com/terms
Membershipa separate care membership fee not disclosed. Applicable service components are combined in the subscription total; a separate membership amount is not stated.
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. Provider-led evaluation is included in the plan description; its individual price is not published.

Recorded from lifevinewellness.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. November 2026 — LifeVine’s care-process page includes provider evaluation, a personalized plan, prescribed medication, shipping and ongoing portal messaging. The terms combine applicable provider, medication and lab components into a total subscription price; they do not establish that every plan requires testing. A separate membership charge is not specified. https://www.lifevinewellness.com/how-it-works https://www.lifevinewellness.com/terms
  2. 2. November 2026 — The platform identifies Dr Tel X as an independent clinical practice. Its footer names EPIQ Scripts, Foothills Pharmacy and Emerald Compounding Pharmacy as network partners; it does not identify the pharmacy assigned to an individual prescription. Pharmacy accreditation and quality claims are the company’s statements, not an independent credential assessment. https://www.lifevinewellness.com/semaglutide
  3. 3. November 2026 — The website advertises service in all 50 states and the District of Columbia, while warning that specific medications depend on state rules and provider and pharmacy licensure. Its footer lists questionnaire-based care in 44 states and a live consultation requirement in DC, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Rhode Island and West Virginia. The FAQ also allows phone or video visits depending on the case. These service descriptions do not guarantee eligibility for a particular medication. https://www.lifevinewellness.com/faq https://www.lifevinewellness.com/semaglutide
  4. 4. November 2026 — For subscriptions, cancel at least two days before the applicable renewal processing date; cancellation takes effect at the current period’s end. The first renewal may be charged early, and later charges or shipments may occur up to two days early. Partially used periods are not refundable under the standard rule, though discretionary refunds may be considered. Charges resume when an agreed pause ends unless canceled. Product-page wording about stopping at any time does not remove those payment rules. https://www.lifevinewellness.com/terms https://www.lifevinewellness.com/semaglutide https://www.lifevinewellness.com/tirzepatide
  5. 5. November 2026 — Patients may request another pharmacy, but then pay that pharmacy directly for medication. The advertised included shipping does not establish the cost of an outside-pharmacy order. Terms also permit applicable taxes and disclosed shipping or handling charges; confirm the selected total and delivery details. https://www.lifevinewellness.com/faq https://www.lifevinewellness.com/how-it-works https://www.lifevinewellness.com/terms
  6. 6. November 2026 — The FAQ says patients will not be charged for medication they do not receive if treatment is inappropriate; it does not promise that every evaluation or service is free in that situation. Laboratory services depend on a provider’s order, and the terms include applicable platform-arranged lab costs in the total. The specific testing requirement and its amount are not published for either GLP-1 plan. Lab refunds are discretionary. https://www.lifevinewellness.com/faq https://www.lifevinewellness.com/terms https://www.lifevinewellness.com/telehealth-consent
  7. 7. November 2026 — LifeVine describes cash-pay care and does not bill Medicare, Medicaid or commercial insurance. Its terms also prohibit submitting these purchases for insurer reimbursement. The consent permits messaging, questionnaires, audio or video and warns that providers may not respond promptly; portal access is not an emergency or immediate-response service. https://www.lifevinewellness.com/terms https://www.lifevinewellness.com/telehealth-consent
  8. 8. November 2026 — The semaglutide Pricing tab lists these starting plan amounts: $247 billed monthly ($247/month shown); $637 billed every 3 months ($212.33/month shown); $1,187 billed every 6 months ($197.83/month shown); $2,194 billed every 12 months ($182.83/month shown). The page also labels prices as estimates and says the prescribing provider determines actual pricing for the medication and plan. These are published billing schedules and estimated starting amounts, not a verified selected invoice or guaranteed renewal price. A billing period does not establish shipment quantity. https://www.lifevinewellness.com/semaglutide
  9. 9. November 2026 — The dedicated compounded semaglutide page explicitly describes once-weekly subcutaneous injections. The dispensing device remains unconfirmed; product pictures do not verify an individual prescription. The offered formulation is described as compounded and not FDA-approved; no branded or generic-equivalent product is inferred. https://www.lifevinewellness.com/semaglutide

2 further notes concern other LifeVine Wellness programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1188
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). LifeVine Wellness — compounded semaglutide (TR-1188). Last verified November 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1188

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.