Treatment Registry

Compare

Breeze Meds and WeightCare

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Breeze Meds

$279

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $249 advertised · Month-to-Month

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation fee$80
PharmacyBelmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Phar…
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Starting at $199”

Read on breezemeds.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0023

Visit Breeze Meds

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Breeze Meds's website without a paid referral.

WeightCare

$399

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified

Form not recorded

◯ $399 recorded historically · compounded semaglutide, monthly (no commitment)

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published2 (1 month, 3 months)

“Monthly $399 / per month”

Read on joinweightcare.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0066

Provider website · WeightCare

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens WeightCare's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons