Company
WeightCare
No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 1 program
- 1 identified molecule
- 2 readings
Read from joinweightcare.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to WeightCare
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens WeightCare's website without a paid referral.
On record
FDA warning letter on record
FDA issued a warning letter to Weightless Medical LLC dba WeightCare on February 2026, having reviewed joinweightcare.com. FDA states the label pictured on the site names WeightCare as the compounder when it is not.
The letter gives no street address, only "United States", and the company does not publish the entity "Weightless Medical LLC" anywhere on its own site. The tie is the domain and the contact address, which is a solid tie to the business but leaves the corporate identity resting on FDA's statement alone.
The letter gives no street address. The letter reviews joinweightcare.com and gives help@joinweightcare.com, which the site publishes on its own contact page. Verified September 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov
A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Evidence: August 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Evidence: August 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Evidence: September 2026
Not yet checked: membership.
Programs
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
September 2026
- 1. On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “We are able to serve customers in all states except; AK, HI, MS, LA” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.
August 2026
- 2. WeightCare's ordering path skips the medical questionnaire entirely. Walking the site from the landing page through the cart and stopping short of checkout, a product gets added to the cart from every call to action, with no medical questionnaire appearing at any point. Screenshots are on file.
Show 5 more notesHide 5 more notes
- 3. WeightCare's plan selector pushes the 6-month option as the default, with the monthly price nearly doubling if you don't commit. The screen reads "SELECT PAYMENT OPTION:" above three choices: "6-MONTH PLAN · EXTENDED TIME TO REACH AND STAY AT YOUR OPTIMAL DOSE · IDEAL FOR LONG-TERM, STRUCTURED WEIGHT-LOSS · ONE LOW 6-MONTH PRICE—WHETHER YOU'RE JUST STARTING GLP-1S OR CONTINUING TREATMENT · $215 / PER MONTH · $ 6.94 / DAY"; "3-MONTH PLAN · $249 / PER MONTH"; and "MONTHLY · $399 / PER MONTH". Below the three options sits a "GET STARTED" button and the reassurance "✓ NO COMMITMENTS. ✓ CANCEL ANYTIME.", with financing offered as "0% APR OR AS LOW AS $81/MO WITH affirm. SEE IF YOU QUALIFY".
- 4. WeightCare's semaglutide cart bills a full six months upfront, with shipping added separately at checkout. The cart reads: "Cart 1 · Semaglutide Weight Loss Program (Six Months) · Deliver every 6 months · $1,290.00", with "Shipping CALCULATED AT CHECKOUT" and "Subtotal $1,290.00"
- 5. WeightCare's advertised "per month" equivalents are rounded, and not always in the customer's favor. Its renewal ladder, under "How do refills work?", reads: "1. Advance Notice: You will always receive a notification 7 days before any upcoming renewal charge. * Monthly Renewal: $499 * 3-Month Renewal: $997 (for 7.5 mg/week for 12 weeks) - that's like $333/month. You can contact Customer Support before your renewal date for the option to renew at a higher dose or lock in your program rate for a longer period of time (based on clinical check-in): * 3-Month, High Dose: $1350 (for up to 15 mg/week for 12 weeks) - that's like $450/month * 6-Month, High Dose: $2150 (for up to 15 mg/week for 24 weeks) - that's like $358/month" WeightCare's own "that's like" figures are approximations, and it says so; but they undercount: $997 over three months works out to $332.33, not $333, and $2,150 over six months to $358.33, not $358.
- 6. The day rate, shown: $1,290 ÷ $6.94 is 185.9 days, so the divisor is 186 — six thirty-one-day months. Six calendar months averages 182.6 days, which puts the same $1,290 at $7.06 a day.
- 7. The mechanics, recorded on the same walk: a plinko-style game opened on first load reading "Tap to drop" and "Try your luck", with prizes ranging from $300 off to 5% off, and a persistent "Try Your Luck" tab sat on every page afterwards. The top banner read "FAST-TRACK YOUR WEIGHT LOSS - TAKE THE QUIZ TO SEE IF YOU QUALIFY!" and led to a support survey. The marketing-consent checkbox at checkout was preticked, consenting to automated calls "including those using an artificial or prerecorded voice, or AI-generated synthesized voice". We did not submit it.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Compare WeightCare with
- WeightCare and Breeze Meds · compounded semaglutide
- WeightCare and Care Bare Rx · compounded semaglutide
- WeightCare and CoreAge Rx · compounded semaglutide
- WeightCare and Direct Meds · compounded semaglutide
- WeightCare and Eden · compounded semaglutide
- WeightCare and Found · compounded semaglutide
- WeightCare and Gala Health · compounded semaglutide
- WeightCare and HealthiCare · compounded semaglutide
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). WeightCare: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/weightcare