Treatment Registry

Compare

Direct Meds and WeightCare

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Direct Meds

$297

first month, including required fees on record

Sublingual

◯ $297 advertised · Month to month, injection

MembershipNone. “What you see is what you pay-no membership fees, no surprise charges, and no pressure.”
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Plans start at $249/month for sublingual Semaglutide, and $297/month for injections.”

Read on directmeds.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0020

Enroll with Direct Meds

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

WeightCare

$399

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified

Form not recorded

◯ $399 recorded historically · compounded semaglutide, monthly (no commitment)

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published2 (1 month, 3 months)

“Monthly $399 / per month”

Read on joinweightcare.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0066

Provider website · WeightCare

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens WeightCare's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons