Treatment Registry

Compare

Care Bare Rx and WeightCare

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Care Bare Rx

at least $199

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $199 advertised · Month to month, from

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeCharged, amount not published
PharmacyBelmar Pharmacy, Scottsdale AZ; Strive Pharmacy, Torrance CA…
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Weight Loss Treatments Starting at $199”

Read on carebarerx.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0017

Visit Care Bare Rx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Care Bare Rx's website without a paid referral.

WeightCare

$399

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified

Form not recorded

◯ $399 recorded historically · compounded semaglutide, monthly (no commitment)

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published2 (1 month, 3 months)

“Monthly $399 / per month”

Read on joinweightcare.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0066

Provider website · WeightCare

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens WeightCare's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons