Treatment Registry

Compare

HealthiCare and WeightCare

What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on September 2, 2026. HealthiCare comes to $225 less in the first month. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

HealthiCare

$174

first month, including the required fees on record

Form not recorded

$174 advertised · Monthly Plan, billed monthly

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed on healthicare.com as of August 31, 2026
PharmacyF&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, 5484 Dixie Hig…
Terms published2 (1 mo, 3 mo)

Monthly Plan Billed monthly $174.00 / Save 15% Three-Month Plan $443.70 billed every 3 months $147.90 monthly equivalent

Read on healthicare.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0089

Visit HealthiCare

We earn nothing from this link. HealthiCare has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.

WeightCare

$399

first month, including the required fees on record

Form not recorded

$399 advertised · compounded semaglutide, monthly (no commitment)

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed on joinweightcare.com as of August 31, 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed on joinweightcare.com as of August 31, 2026
Terms published2 (1 mo, 3 mo)

Monthly $399 / per month

Read on joinweightcare.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0066

Visit WeightCare

We earn nothing from this link. WeightCare has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons