Treatment Registry

Compare

CoreAge Rx and Pallas Health

What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on September 3, 2026. Pallas Health comes to $60 less in the first month, though at least one figure is a floor because a disclosed charge has no published amount. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

CoreAge Rx

$199

first month, everything required included

Form not recorded

$99 advertised · Month to month

MembershipNone. “There are no membership fees, no auto-rebills, and no surprise charges.”
Consultation fee$50 to $100
PharmacyNot disclosed on coreagerx.com as of August 31, 2026
Terms published1 (1 mo)

Semaglutide Starting at $99/mo Prescription weight loss delivered to your door

Read on coreagerx.com, September 3, 2026 · Full record TR-0011

Enroll with CoreAge Rx

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Pallas Health

$139

first month, everything required included

Form not recorded

$139 advertised · First month

MembershipNot disclosed on pallashealth.co as of September 2, 2026
Consultation fee$0
PharmacyNot disclosed on pallashealth.co as of September 2, 2026
Terms published2 (1 mo, 3 mo)

Compounded Semaglutide $139 first month · then $199/mo avg

Read on pallashealth.co, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0117

Enroll with Pallas Health

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons