Treatment Registry

Compare

Direct Meds and Mochi Health

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. Mochi Health's recorded program comes to $198 less in recorded initial charges. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Direct Meds

$297

first month, including required fees on record

Sublingual

◯ $297 advertised · Month to month, injection

MembershipNone. “What you see is what you pay-no membership fees, no surprise charges, and no pressure.”
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Plans start at $249/month for sublingual Semaglutide, and $297/month for injections.”

Read on directmeds.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0020

Enroll with Direct Meds

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Mochi Health

$99

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $60 advertised · Medication, starting dose

MembershipRequired, $79 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“New lower prices! Compounded Semaglutide starting at $99 $60 & Compounded Tirzepatide starting at $199 $90”

Read on joinmochi.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0006

Visit Mochi Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Mochi Health's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons