Company
Mochi Health
Mochi Health publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $60 to $90 a month.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 3 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 6 readings
Read from joinmochi.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Mochi Health
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Mochi Health's website without a paid referral.
What it costs
first month, including required fees on record · ◯ $60 advertised · Medication, starting dose
first month, including required fees on record · ◯ $90 advertised · Medication, starting dose
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026
- Membership
Required, $79 per month; first month $39. Mochi states that medications and diagnostic services are not included in the membership subscription. Membership runs $79 for one month, or $199, $399 and $799 prepaid for three, six and twelve.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026
Not yet checked: states.
Programs
| Entry | Program | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0006 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | Recorded price$60 Per month · Medication, starting dose | Record |
| EntryTR-0007 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | Recorded price$90 Per month · Medication, starting dose | Record |
| EntryTR-0008Not verified | ProgramBrand semaglutide | Recorded price$199 Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified Per month · Wegovy (brand semaglutide) | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
August 2026
- 1. Mochi publishes a per-dose price ladder on its pricing page, while its FAQ on the same site describes flat $99 and $199 pricing for the same dose ranges. The prices here come from the ladder.
- 2. Re-read September 1, 2026 on https://joinmochi.com/. The banner across the top of the home page reads "New lower prices! Compounded Semaglutide starting at $99 $60 & Compounded Tirzepatide starting at $199 $90", the $99 and $199 struck through, and the semaglutide card lower on the same page reads "Compounded Semaglutide Starting at $60" above the dose list beginning at 0.22 mg. The starting-dose figures had not moved.
Understand the terms
- Introductory and renewal prices
Compare the first charge with the price when a plan renews.
- Required membership fees
See how a separate membership changes the amount you pay.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Compare Mochi Health with
- Mochi Health and Breeze Meds · compounded semaglutide
- Mochi Health and Care Bare Rx · brand semaglutide
- Mochi Health and Care Bare Rx · compounded semaglutide
- Mochi Health and CoreAge Rx · compounded semaglutide
- Mochi Health and CoreAge Rx · compounded tirzepatide
- Mochi Health and Direct Meds · compounded semaglutide
- Mochi Health and Eden · brand semaglutide
- Mochi Health and Eden · compounded semaglutide
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Mochi Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/mochi-health