Treatment Registry

Compare

Eden and Mochi Health

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. Both recorded programs come to the same initial-charge figure. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Eden

$99

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $99 advertised · Monthly plan; medication and provider review included

MembershipNone. “There is no separate membership fee.”
Consultation feeNone. “Your monthly price includes your prescribed Authentic Eden™ medication and the complete care system around it: provider review”
PharmacyEden Pharmacy; other network pharmacies possible, patient as…
Terms published1 (1 month)

“$99 /mo Semaglutide”

Read on tryeden.com, October 2026 · Full record TR-0001

Enroll with Eden

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Mochi Health

$99

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $60 advertised · Medication, starting dose

MembershipRequired, $79 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“New lower prices! Compounded Semaglutide starting at $99 $60 & Compounded Tirzepatide starting at $199 $90”

Read on joinmochi.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0006

Visit Mochi Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Mochi Health's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons