Treatment Registry

Compare

Direct Meds and Synergy Rx

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Direct Meds

$297

first month, including required fees on record

Sublingual

◯ $297 advertised · Month to month, injection

MembershipNone. “What you see is what you pay-no membership fees, no surprise charges, and no pressure.”
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Plans start at $249/month for sublingual Semaglutide, and $297/month for injections.”

Read on directmeds.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0020

Enroll with Direct Meds

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Synergy Rx

$249

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified

Form not recorded

◯ $249 recorded historically · Month-to-Month

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation fee$80
PharmacyBelmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Phar…
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Starting at $199 Compounded Semaglutide”

Read on synergyrx.co, September 2026 · Full record TR-0022

Provider website · Synergy Rx

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Synergy Rx's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons