Compare
Eden and HealthiCare
What each charges for compounded tirzepatide, as recorded on September 2, 2026. Eden comes to $26 less in the first month. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$238
first month, everything required included
Form not recorded
◯ $199 advertised · Compounded Tirzepatide
| Membership | Required, $99 per month |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed on tryeden.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on tryeden.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 mo) |
“Compounded Tirzepatide $199 /mo + Eden Membership*”
Read on tryeden.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0002
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$264
first month, including the required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $264 advertised · Monthly Plan, billed monthly
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed on healthicare.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Pharmacy | F&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, 5484 Dixie Hig… |
| Terms published | 2 (1 mo, 3 mo) |
“Monthly Plan Billed monthly $264.00 / Save 15% Three-Month Plan $673.20 billed every 3 months $224.40 monthly equivalent”
Read on healthicare.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0090
We earn nothing from this link. HealthiCare has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.