Compare
HealthRX and Strut Health
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. At least one company publishes more than one program form. All priced records are included below; a difference in form or dose can change the price. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$133
Published figure · initial payment not verified
Injection, vial
◯ $133 advertised · 3-month plan
| Membership | None. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.” |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | None. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.” |
| Pharmacy | Not yet checked |
| Terms published | 2 (payment not verified) |
“Compounded Semaglutide Once-weekly injection · GLP-1 The most-studied GLP-1 compound. Average 15% body-weight loss at 68 weeks in STEP-1 trial. Compounded at a licensed 503A pharmacy. FROM $133 /mo (3-month plan) · as low as $99/mo on 12-month”
Read on healthrx.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0376
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$129
first month, including required fees on record
Injection, vial
◯ $129 advertised · Monthly vial
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $0 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“SEMAGLUTIDE INJECTABLE $129 Monthly vial Once-weekly subcutaneous injection”
Read on struthealth.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0113
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$99
Per 30 days · advertised medication price
Sublingual
◯ $99 advertised · 30-day supply, auto-refill
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $0 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 1 (30 days) |
“30-DAY SUPPLY $99 Monthly supply Buccal lozenge, no injections needed”
Read on struthealth.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0114
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons
- Breeze Meds and HealthRX · compounded semaglutide
- Breeze Meds and Strut Health · compounded semaglutide
- Care Bare Rx and HealthRX · compounded semaglutide
- Care Bare Rx and Strut Health · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and HealthRX · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and HealthRX · compounded tirzepatide