Compare
Mochi Health and Ro
What each charges for brand semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$199
Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified
Form not recorded
◯ $199 recorded historically · Wegovy (brand semaglutide)
| Membership | Required, $79 per month |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“Wegovy® Starting at $199”
Read on joinmochi.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0008
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Mochi Health's website without a paid referral.
$199
Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified
Injection, pen
◯ $199 recorded historically · Wegovy pen (brand semaglutide, injection-pen)
| Membership | Required, $149 per month |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“Paying cash? For a limited time, new patients can start on the lower doses of Wegovy pen for $199/mo. The price of Wegovy increases for higher doses, but multi-month plans on Ro unlock even more savings.”
Read on ro.co, September 2026 · Full record TR-0004
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ro's website without a paid referral.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons