Treatment Registry
TR-0004 Not verifiedRecorded August 2026Last verified September 2026

Brand semaglutide

Recorded for Ro · Injection, pen · every brand semaglutide record

Price

Historical price evidence from September 2026. Current availability and prices are not verified. These figures are not a current offer.

TermPer monthCharged today
Wegovy pen (brand semaglutide, injection-pen)

“Paying cash? For a limited time, new patients can start on the lower doses of Wegovy pen for $199/mo. The price of Wegovy increases for higher doses, but multi-month plans on Ro unlock even more savings.”

Per month$199Charged today$199
Price sources
Provider website · Ro

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ro's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Term added: Wegovy pen (brand semaglutide, injection-pen)
  • August 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
StatesAll 50 states
PrescriberBoth
CancellationUnfortunately we cannot issue refunds or accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final.
MembershipRequired. $149 per month. Ro's pricing page states that the cost of medication is not included in the membership fee and describes the structure as two separate charges.
Consult feeNot disclosed as of August 2026

Recorded from ro.co. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0004
Medication category
brand semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Ro — brand semaglutide (TR-0004). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0004

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.