Treatment Registry

Compare

Gala Health and Ro

What each charges for brand semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Gala Health

$1,299

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified

Form not recorded

◯ $1,299 recorded historically · Ozempic (brand semaglutide) - cash price

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“From $1,299/month Cash price. Insurance may reduce cost.”

Read on galaglp1.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0015

Provider website · Gala Health

Current availability of this program is not verified.

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Ro

$199

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified

Injection, pen

◯ $199 recorded historically · Wegovy pen (brand semaglutide, injection-pen)

MembershipRequired, $149 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Paying cash? For a limited time, new patients can start on the lower doses of Wegovy pen for $199/mo. The price of Wegovy increases for higher doses, but multi-month plans on Ro unlock even more savings.”

Read on ro.co, September 2026 · Full record TR-0004

Provider website · Ro

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ro's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons