Treatment Registry

Compare

Mochi Health and Zealthy

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. Mochi Health's recorded program comes to $237 less in recorded initial charges. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Mochi Health

$99

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $60 advertised · Medication, starting dose

MembershipRequired, $79 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“New lower prices! Compounded Semaglutide starting at $99 $60 & Compounded Tirzepatide starting at $199 $90”

Read on joinmochi.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0006

Visit Mochi Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Mochi Health's website without a paid referral.

Zealthy

$336

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $297 advertised · Doctor + GLP-1 bundle

MembershipRequired, $39 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published2 (1 month, 3 months)

“Limited time: $297/month Doctor + Medication (+$80 off first month)”

Read on getzealthy.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0027

Visit Zealthy

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Zealthy's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons