Compare
Noom and Pallas Health
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$537
Per 12 weeks · advertised medication price
Form not recorded
◯ $537 advertised · Microdose GLP-1 Rx, 12-week subscription
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (12 weeks) |
“Noom GLP-1Rx Program: A low-dose semaglutide plan starting at $79 for the first 4-week supply, then $537 every 12 weeks ($179 per month). Noom GLP-1Rx Plus Program: A low-dose tirzepatide plan starting at $99 for the first 4-week supply, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199 per month).”
Read on noom.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0069
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Noom's website without a paid referral.
$139
Per month · introductory offer · advertised medication price
Form not recorded
◯ $139 advertised · First month
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $0 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 2 (1 month, 12 weeks) |
“Compounded Semaglutide $139 first month · then $199/mo avg”
Read on pallashealth.co, September 2026 · Full record TR-0117
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Pallas Health's website without a paid referral.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons