Compare
Noom and RxSpan MD
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. At least one company publishes more than one program form. All priced records are included below; a difference in form or dose can change the price. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$537
Per 12 weeks · advertised medication price
Form not recorded
◯ $537 advertised · Microdose GLP-1 Rx, 12-week subscription
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (12 weeks) |
“Noom GLP-1Rx Program: A low-dose semaglutide plan starting at $79 for the first 4-week supply, then $537 every 12 weeks ($179 per month). Noom GLP-1Rx Plus Program: A low-dose tirzepatide plan starting at $99 for the first 4-week supply, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199 per month).”
Read on noom.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0069
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Noom's website without a paid referral.
$249
first month, including required fees on record
Injection, vial
◯ $249 advertised · Regular monthly price
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Included; amount not itemized |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 4 (1 month, payment not verified, 12 months) |
“Semaglutide Injection Learn More | Compare Medications Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews. Final price confirmed at checkout.”
Read on rxspanmd.com, October 2026 · Full record TR-0119
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$249
first month, including required fees on record
Oral capsule
◯ $249 advertised · Regular monthly price
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Included; amount not itemized |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 2 (1 month, 12 months) |
“Semaglutide Capsules Learn More | Compare Medications Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $1,933. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews. Final price confirmed at checkout.”
Read on rxspanmd.com, October 2026 · Full record TR-0121
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.