Treatment Registry

Compare

RxSpan MD and Zealthy

What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on September 3, 2026. RxSpan MD comes to $87 less in the first month. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

RxSpan MD

$249

first month, including the required fees on record

Injection, vial

$249 advertised · Regular monthly price

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNone. “Price includes consult, medication, supplies, shipping, and support”
PharmacyNot yet checked
Terms published4 (1 mo, 3 mo, 6 mo, 12 mo)

Semaglutide Injection Learn More | Compare Medications Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews. Final price confirmed at checkout.

Read on rxspanmd.com, September 3, 2026 · Full record TR-0119

Enroll with RxSpan MD

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Zealthy

$336

first month, everything required included

Form not recorded

$297 advertised · Doctor + GLP-1 bundle

MembershipRequired, $39 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed on getzealthy.com as of August 31, 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed on getzealthy.com as of August 31, 2026
Terms published2 (1 mo, 3 mo)

Limited time: $297/month Doctor + Medication (+$80 off first month)

Read on getzealthy.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0027

Visit Zealthy

We earn nothing from this link. Zealthy has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons