Compare
Strut Health and Strut Health
What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on September 2, 2026. Strut Health comes to $30 less in the first month. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$129
first month, everything required included
Injection, vial
◯ $129 advertised · Monthly vial
| Membership | Not disclosed on struthealth.com as of September 2, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $0 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on struthealth.com as of September 2, 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 mo) |
“SEMAGLUTIDE INJECTABLE $129 Monthly vial Once-weekly subcutaneous injection”
Read on struthealth.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0113
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$99
first month, everything required included
Sublingual
◯ $99 advertised · 30-day supply, auto-refill
| Membership | Not disclosed on struthealth.com as of September 2, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $0 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on struthealth.com as of September 2, 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 mo) |
“30-DAY SUPPLY $99 Monthly supply Buccal lozenge, no injections needed”
Read on struthealth.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0114
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons
- Breeze Meds and Strut Health · compounded semaglutide
- Breeze Meds and Strut Health · compounded semaglutide
- Care Bare Rx and Strut Health · compounded semaglutide
- Care Bare Rx and Strut Health · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and Strut Health · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and Strut Health · compounded semaglutide