Treatment Registry

Company

AlyveRx

Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 5 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 5 readings

Read from alyverx.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to AlyveRx

Visit AlyveRx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens AlyveRx's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0897ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormInjection, vialRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-0898ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormSublingualRecorded price$203
Published figure · Sublingual drops starting price

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Subject to clinician approval and selected plan; confirm the complete invoice and renewal terms.

Record
EntryTR-0899ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormInjection, vialRecorded price$183
Published figure · Compounded semaglutide injection starting price

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Subject to clinician approval and selected plan; confirm the complete invoice and renewal terms.

Record
EntryTR-0900ProgramBrand semaglutideFormInjection, penRecorded price$1,695
Published figure · Wegovy starting price

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Subject to clinician approval and selected plan; confirm the complete invoice and renewal terms.

Record
EntryTR-0901ProgramBrand tirzepatideFormInjection, penRecorded price$1,395
Published figure · Mounjaro starting price

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Subject to clinician approval and selected plan; confirm the complete invoice and renewal terms.

Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. Alyve, Inc. coordinates independent clinicians and pharmacies on a cash-pay basis. The reviewed sources do not name a dispensing pharmacy or establish a treatment-specific state roster. https://www.alyverx.com/products/compounded-tirzepatide and https://www.alyverx.com/terms-of-service
  2. 2. The product body advertises a $283/month starting price, while site navigation advertises compounded tirzepatide at $329/month without explaining the difference. Confirm the selected offer; no single recurring amount is established. https://www.alyverx.com/products/compounded-tirzepatide
Show 8 more notesHide 8 more notes
  1. 3. Alyve, Inc. coordinates independent clinicians and pharmacies on a cash-pay basis. The reviewed sources do not name a dispensing pharmacy or establish a treatment-specific state roster. https://www.alyverx.com/products/semaglutide-sublingual-drops and https://www.alyverx.com/terms-of-service
  2. 4. The product body advertises sublingual drops from $203/month. The exact starting-plan conditions, payment due and renewal rate should be confirmed. https://www.alyverx.com/products/semaglutide-sublingual-drops
  3. 5. The product describes a weekly injectable treatment with a 5mL vial and homekit included, starting at $183 per month. The required commitment, initial invoice and renewal rate are not established. https://www.alyverx.com/products/compounded-semaglutide
  4. 6. Alyve, Inc. coordinates independent clinicians and pharmacies on a cash-pay basis. The reviewed sources do not name a dispensing pharmacy or establish a treatment-specific state roster. https://www.alyverx.com/products/compounded-semaglutide and https://www.alyverx.com/terms-of-service
  5. 7. The catalog lists Wegovy from $1695 per month, Ozempic from $1395 per month. These are advertised starting prices for injectable pens. The required commitment, initial invoice and renewal rate are not established. https://www.alyverx.com/products/wegovy-r
  6. 8. Alyve, Inc. coordinates independent clinicians and pharmacies on a cash-pay basis. The reviewed sources do not name a dispensing pharmacy or establish a treatment-specific state roster. https://www.alyverx.com/products/wegovy-r and https://www.alyverx.com/terms-of-service
  7. 9. The catalog lists Mounjaro from $1395 per month. These are advertised starting prices for injectable pens. The required commitment, initial invoice and renewal rate are not established. https://www.alyverx.com/products/mounjaro-r
  8. 10. Alyve, Inc. coordinates independent clinicians and pharmacies on a cash-pay basis. The reviewed sources do not name a dispensing pharmacy or establish a treatment-specific state roster. https://www.alyverx.com/products/mounjaro-r and https://www.alyverx.com/terms-of-service

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). AlyveRx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/alyverx