Treatment Registry
TR-0901 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Brand tirzepatide

Sold by AlyveRx · Injection, pen · every brand tirzepatide record

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Mounjaro starting price

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Subject to clinician approval and selected plan; confirm the complete invoice and renewal terms.

“From $1395/mo”

$1,395Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit AlyveRx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens AlyveRx's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationSubscriptions renew until canceled through account settings before the next billing date. Processed prescription orders generally are nonrefundable; unavailable treatment can qualify for an unshipped-portion refund or an alternative. https://www.alyverx.com/terms-of-service
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from alyverx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — The catalog lists Mounjaro from $1395 per month. These are advertised starting prices for injectable pens. The required commitment, initial invoice and renewal rate are not established. https://www.alyverx.com/products/mounjaro-r
  2. 2. October 2026 — Alyve, Inc. coordinates independent clinicians and pharmacies on a cash-pay basis. The reviewed sources do not name a dispensing pharmacy or establish a treatment-specific state roster. https://www.alyverx.com/products/mounjaro-r and https://www.alyverx.com/terms-of-service

8 further notes concern other AlyveRx programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0901
Medication category
brand tirzepatide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). AlyveRx — brand tirzepatide (TR-0901). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0901

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.