Treatment Registry
TR-0897 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Sold by AlyveRx · Injection, vial · every compounded tirzepatide record

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit AlyveRx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens AlyveRx's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationSubscriptions renew until canceled through account settings before the next billing date. Processed prescription orders generally are nonrefundable; unavailable treatment can qualify for an unshipped-portion refund or an alternative. https://www.alyverx.com/terms-of-service
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from alyverx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Alyve, Inc. coordinates independent clinicians and pharmacies on a cash-pay basis. The reviewed sources do not name a dispensing pharmacy or establish a treatment-specific state roster. https://www.alyverx.com/products/compounded-tirzepatide and https://www.alyverx.com/terms-of-service
  2. 2. October 2026 — The product body advertises a $283/month starting price, while site navigation advertises compounded tirzepatide at $329/month without explaining the difference. Confirm the selected offer; no single recurring amount is established. https://www.alyverx.com/products/compounded-tirzepatide

8 further notes concern other AlyveRx programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0897
Medication category
compounded tirzepatide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). AlyveRx — compounded tirzepatide (TR-0897). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0897

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.