Treatment Registry

Company

AM Rx

Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 4 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 8 readings

Read from getamrx.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to AM Rx

Visit AM Rx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens AM Rx's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Required, $135 per month; first month $39. The first month of weight-loss membership is $39; the standard membership is $135 per month. Medication is separate on this membership pathway. Qualifying three-month purchases may receive an additional membership discount.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Personalized medical care and provider follow-up are included in the membership. This does not establish that recommended laboratory tests or other services are free.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0278ProgramBrand semaglutideFormInjection, penRecorded price$25
Published figure · Insurance-dependent monthly copay

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Requires insurance coverage; actual copay and eligibility vary.

Record
EntryTR-0279ProgramBrand tirzepatideFormInjection, penRecorded price$25
Published figure · Insurance-dependent monthly copay

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Requires insurance coverage; actual copay and eligibility vary.

Record
EntryTR-0280ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormInjection, vialRecorded price$106
Published figure · Three-month supply, advertised monthly equivalent

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Requires a three-month supply purchase and clinical eligibility; exact payment amount and renewal rate are not established.

Record
EntryTR-0281ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormInjection, vialRecorded price$216
Published figure · Three-month supply, advertised monthly equivalent

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Requires a three-month supply purchase and clinical eligibility; exact payment amount and renewal rate are not established.

Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. The advertised $25 medication copay depends on insurance coverage. Membership is a separate charge: $39 for the first month, then the published standard rate of $135 per month. Medical care, coaching and insurance coordination are included; coverage and prescriptions are not guaranteed.
  2. 2. The current FAQ advertises this three-month supply from $106 per month, with medication charged after prescribing. Membership is separate on this pathway: $39 initially and a standard $135 monthly rate; qualifying purchases may receive a further membership discount. Three vials normally arrive together. Confirm the complete amount due and subsequent charges before ordering.
Show 4 more notesHide 4 more notes
  1. 3. AM Rx also advertises a Doctor + GLP-1 bundle for semaglutide: $217 for the first month, then $297 per month. This option includes prescribed medication and ongoing medical care; the separate $135 monthly membership charge belongs to the medication-only pathway and should not be added to the bundle. Higher doses beyond standard titration may carry additional fees. The bundle FAQ offers a full refund if the clinician finds you ineligible; it separately describes a 30-day guarantee for clinical ineligibility. Confirm the applicable refund window before enrolling.
  2. 4. The current FAQ advertises this three-month supply from $216 per month, with medication charged after prescribing. Membership is separate on this pathway: $39 initially and a standard $135 monthly rate; qualifying purchases may receive a further membership discount. Three vials normally arrive together. Confirm the complete amount due and subsequent charges before ordering.
  3. 5. AM Rx also advertises a Doctor + GLP-1 bundle for tirzepatide: $349 for the first month, then $449 per month. This option includes prescribed medication and ongoing medical care; the separate $135 monthly membership charge belongs to the medication-only pathway and should not be added to the bundle. Higher doses beyond standard titration may carry additional fees. The bundle FAQ offers a full refund if the clinician finds you ineligible; it separately describes a 30-day guarantee for clinical ineligibility. Confirm the applicable refund window before enrolling.

September 2026

  1. 6. AM Rx's FAQ text is nearly word-for-word identical to RoenRx's (same $39 membership, $151/$216 compounded prices, $297/$449 bundle prices), and it too contains leftover "Zealthy" branding ("Most Zealthy members will start on a compound GLP-1...", "Your Zealthy treatment plan starts here", a footer link "Join the Zealthy provider team", and app links pointing to app.getzealthy.com) -- strong evidence AM Rx and RoenRx are both white-label storefronts on the same underlying Zealthy platform. No states-served statement found on this site (unlike RoenRx's homepage claim of all 50 states + DC).

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). AM Rx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/amrx